We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb and nice little bungalow to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
lounge
table in kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
lounge
table in kitchen
kitchen
bedroom
BEDROOM
LOUNGE STORAGE
ENTRANCE
GARDEN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hayling Island, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
lucymarin...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Superb and nice little bungalow to stay”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at Michelle unit during the Christmas time, very nice and comfy, perfect for 2 and it has everything you need for a short stay. Michelle was a very friendly and flexible owner, we enjoyed so much our stays there especially with her personal touch on the Christmas decorations at her unit and her house, thank you Michelle. We highly recommend to those who enjoy their time indoor as the unit is very comfy and warm during winter time, beach just around the corner of the road. We surely will book again when we visited Hayling Island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise7...
1 review
“Perfect little get away”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The flat is brilliant it has everything you need for a short stay. Michelle and her husband were very friendly and helped with places to visit and eating out. The beach is a short walk away with a few shops and cafes and Portsmouth is a short drive with lots to see and do.Its definitely somewhere we would book again :0)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James D
1 review
“Very comfortable self-contained unit with a lovely owner”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I booked this property on behalf of a friend who stayed here for three weeks. The owner, Michelle, was very welcoming and repeatedly went out of her way to make the stay enjoyable. My friend found the self-contained unit very comfortable and said she would highly recommend it. She enjoyed the location close to the seafront.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike B
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing