We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family dinner ”
Review of Randaa

Randaa
Ranked #30 of 172 Restaurants in Harlow
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We found this restaurant because of the beefeater was closed and a guest had said about this restaurant saying how good it was so we went and we were glad we did what a little gem of a place. Polite friendly staff food was amazing and tasted so nice and fresh the whole restaurant was very clean and tidy I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a great Indian meal very good value for money.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank U5369ONryanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have had many meals here and the food and service has always been fantastic. Really nice atmosphere and the staff are exceptional, so friendly and helpful. Many thanks.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DaveDLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019

Love this restaurant. Visited with a group of friends, food delicious, service second to none. Bring your own alcohol, soft drinks only. Will be back soon!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paula W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

Six of us when last week on a Friday the place was full but the service and food was first class
Bring your own drink only soft drinks sold that makes a meal out much cheaper but I would still pick this restaurant as the food is own of the best I have had will be back again next week

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Stuart c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

Staying locally we noted the Randaa as we drove past but barely acknowledged it. After reading good reviews we decided to give it a go and we’re really impressed. Great food, everything we ate was delicious.
Only downside is no alcohol license so we couldn’t have a beer but still 5 star food.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank RugbyBobby123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Randaa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing