We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rough shooting break”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Broadlea of Robgill
Ranked #3 of 13 Lockerbie B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 4, 2012

The shooting was excellent, Mick knew the ground well and was able to produce the birds for us all of very good quality. Unfortunatley we wern't able to hit them all but a great day probably one of my best days in Scotland to date after many years traveling there. accomodation food and hospitality of Mick and Amanda was first class and i would highly reccomend this. i hope to see them in November this year.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pat0371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

91 - 95 of 95 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Federico C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stéphane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fazaniya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Павел К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lockerbie
15.7 mi away
Days Inn Lockerbie Annandale Water
9.3 mi away
Townhead Hotel
Townhead Hotel
#1 of 7 in Lockerbie
326 reviews
3.9 mi away
Kirkconnel Hall Hotel
Kirkconnel Hall Hotel
#2 of 3 in Ecclefechan
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
The Crown Hotel
The Crown Hotel
#8 of 13 in Lockerbie
36 reviews
10.3 mi away
Best Western Dryfesdale Country House Hotel
8.3 mi away
Kirkwood Cottages & Fishings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Broadlea of Robgill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Broadlea of Robgill

Address: Kirtlebridge, Lockerbie DG11 3NB, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Dumfries and Galloway > Lockerbie
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Lockerbie
Price Range: $63 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Broadlea of Robgill 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Broadlea is a traditional Country Cottage situated in beautiful Scottish countryside, yet still only 3 1/2 miles from the A74 motorway, giving easy access to Gretna Green, Lockerbie, Dumfries and Carlisle. All rooms are centrally heated and have TV, hairdryer, hospitality tray with tea, coffee and hot chocolate. Iron and ironing board is available on request. We have one double room and one twin, both with en suite, power shower, handbasin and toilet and one single room.sorry we do not allow any pets in the accommodation or on the grounds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Broadlea of Robgill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broadlea Of Robgill Lockerbie, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing