We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love this place !!”
Review of Delice Deli Cafe

Delice Deli Cafe
Ranked #28 of 257 Restaurants in Loughborough
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, British, French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Love this place !!”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

I visited this place a few times now and haven’t got a bad word to day about it.
The sharing platters they offer are delicious and all the food is of high standard.
The staff are always friendly and offer great service.
The deli shop offers some great products and I always end up buying something before I leave.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 5Nikki5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    28
    4
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good little cafe”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Have had a few mid-morning stops here. The food and drink have always been tasty, and the little shop in the corner to buy condiments etc is good, if a little on the pricey side for some items.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank A C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loughborough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing food and deli produce”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

This is my favourite cafe in Loughborough! The coffee is the best in town and the food is always good...cant recommend this cafe enough! The menu has a great selection and I always struggle to decide what to eat. Late openings would be great.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rose D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ThanQ 4 Fantastic nom, noming food, Gr8 service & perfect atmosphere!”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Delice Deli cafe is a fab little deli serving the most delish croissants, fresh homemade bread & teapigs tea! Customer service is brill & the staff are very friendly! Also its wifi friendly. Thanq Delice Deli cafe. I love u! Love light laughter xxx

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ishi2funny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A brilliant, characterful place for food lovers”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I went here at the weekend for a coffee and thought it was fantastic. I was impressed by the range of produce, the staff who are committed foodies and very knowledgable, and the very friendly service. If all delis and cafés were like this, nobody would ever bother with Starbucks.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank iadvisetrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delice Deli Cafe also viewed

Loughborough, Leicestershire
Loughborough, Leicestershire
 
Loughborough, Leicestershire
Loughborough, Leicestershire
 

Been to Delice Deli Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing