We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic lunch ”
Review of Vinyl Groove Cafe

Vinyl Groove Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
Description: We are a music themed cafe that serves great food and drink you only need to read our reviews to find out more. Key members of our team are barista trained and we take our coffee very seriously. We also sell new vinyl records, turntables, artwork and SONOS wireless hi-fi and from time to time promote music gigs/events in Lytham. It is worth following us on social media for the very latest news.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a music themed cafe that serves great food and drink you only need to read our reviews to find out more. Key members of our team are barista trained and we take our coffee very seriously. We also sell new vinyl records, turntables, artwork and SONOS wireless hi-fi and from time to time promote music gigs/events in Lytham. It is worth following us on social media for the very latest news.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just popped in after seeing photos of their food on Facebook. Able to be seated almost immediately, great service, fantastic food (recommend the beef barm and especially their chips) and lovely hot chocolate and Mochas. More than reasonable prices for top notch food. Can get busy which is always a good sign. Oh and dog friendly! Recommended.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank djrigby-oneill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (340)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 340 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Super yum food that stands out from other cafes in Lytham. You actually get tasty high quality food. Staff are really friendly and it has great decor.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sophiepumpkin8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We always enjoy our sandwich lunch here. Their fresh salmon on granary bread is filled to capacity and delicious. Same goes for the side salad, crisps and coleslaw. Coffee delicious too. All served efficiently and with a smile.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Good food and drink served politely and efficiently ... exactly what you want plus lovely interesting musical memorbilla and records.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Neil372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I have enjoyed their lovely breakfast on a number of lazy Sundays and always look forward to our next visit.
The ingredients are top quality and the coffee is also exceptional.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank comprodue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vinyl Groove Cafe also viewed

Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
 
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
 

Been to Vinyl Groove Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing