We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent...simple as”
Review of Vinyl Groove Cafe

Vinyl Groove Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
Description: We are a music themed cafe that serves great food and drink you only need to read our reviews to find out more. Key members of our team are barista trained and we take our coffee very seriously. We also sell new vinyl records, turntables, artwork and SONOS wireless hi-fi and from time to time promote music gigs/events in Lytham. It is worth following us on social media for the very latest news.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a music themed cafe that serves great food and drink you only need to read our reviews to find out more. Key members of our team are barista trained and we take our coffee very seriously. We also sell new vinyl records, turntables, artwork and SONOS wireless hi-fi and from time to time promote music gigs/events in Lytham. It is worth following us on social media for the very latest news.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Good food and drink served politely and efficiently ... exactly what you want plus lovely interesting musical memorbilla and records.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Neil372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (340)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 340 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I have enjoyed their lovely breakfast on a number of lazy Sundays and always look forward to our next visit.
The ingredients are top quality and the coffee is also exceptional.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank comprodue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Top.quality and a must visit if you are in the area. Love it as I am a mod and love iconic 60s style . Food and service is excellent. Great as a place to catch up with friends

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Stephen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018

Happened upon this fantastic café a few weeks ago and made a return trip with my daughter to sample the breakfast last Sunday. The food, atmosphere and service were spot on. I especially enjoyed the sausages which I was informed are supplied by the local butcher. I must look them up! I’ll be back.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend discovered this lovely place not so far from where we're living, and we think this is the best place to spend our next breakfast!!! Absolutely amazing! Quiet, peaceful, great food and staff very kind! Look forward to back again!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank HonorCamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vinyl Groove Cafe also viewed

Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
 
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
 

Been to Vinyl Groove Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing