We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lots to do for all”
other travelers have booked this property
FLETCHERS HALL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FLETCHERS HALL
GROUND FLOOR KING SIZE BEDROOM WITH SLIPPER BATH EN SUITE SLIPPER BATH BATHROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
FLETCHERS HALL
GROUND FLOOR KING SIZE BEDROOM WITH SLIPPER BATH EN SUITE
SLIPPER BATH BATHROOM
MINSTRALS GALLERY
HEATED FENCED SWIMMING POOL OPEN  EASTER 2019 TO END OCTOBER 2019
STAINED GLASS WINDOWS AND VAULTED CEILING
INGLENOOK FIREPLACE
COUNTRY KITCHEN WITH RANGE COOKER
COUNTRY KITCHEN WITH AMERICAN FRIDGE AND ICE DISPENSER
FLETCHERS HALL ENTRANCE AND DRIVEWAY
LYTHAM WINDMILL
RELAX IN THE AFTERNOON SUNSHINE
TABLE TENNIS, DARTS, SWINGBALL,TRAMPOLINE, BOULES,CRICKET, CROQUET,AND INDOOR GAMES.
UP STAIRS EN SUITE BATHROOM
RELAX IN OUR 6 PERSON HOT TUB OVER LOOKING PADDOCKS
DRAINED SPORTS AREA.FOR BADMINGTON, VOLLEYBALL ,FOOTBALL ,FRENCH BOULES ETC
MASTER BEDROOM WITH QUEEN SIZE FOUR POSTER OAK BED AND EN-SUITE JACUZZI BATH
GROUND FLOOR SHOWER ROOM
Four poster bed jacuzzi en-suite.
Twin bedroom shower room.
Downstairs hall
POOL PERMANENTLY COVERED OPEN 7am til 10pm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Manor House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kkay8
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lots to do for all”
Reviewed December 10, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and family had along weekend at fletchers hall 18-21st November. It was for my mums 70th birthday with mixed ages and it had something to suite all. It was very clean and altogether including babies there were 16 of us(we brought out own travel cots) and it comfortable fit us all in. The owners of the property are very good responding and was also very helpful in putting banners up for us and returning items that we had left behind. All in all a fab weekend. Would love to return X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walsall, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Glad you all enjoyed yourselves. Wish you had told me it was for your daughters 21st as I had some special 21st decorations I had been waiting to use
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Richard R
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wow, even better than last year !!!”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Just returned from a weekend stay at Fletchers hall with ten friends to celebrate my wife's 50th birthday
This is our second stay here and if you are looking for a fun beautiful clean house, run by good honest people Jennifer and Phillip then look no further, loads to do and obviously the pool and hot tub are fantastic , we are already looking at our dates for next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2016
Hope to see you all again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
misslaraw...
Dundee, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent facilities for all - hardly left the house!”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The house and facilities are excellent. We spent a large amount of time in the swimming pool, hot tub and using the BBQ. What more could you want of r a large group break. Children aged from 2 to 32 had a wonderful time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool and hot tub
Liked least: A few breakables in reach of children (and adult children!)
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
799dougc
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing Accomodation!! Fabulous Facilities!!”
Reviewed June 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Having just celebrated our Golden Wedding at Fletchers Hall with our family, ages 7-71,I can honestly say we have all had a really great time.Facilities are plentiful and varied with the pool and hot tub favourites with all.Although it became a challenge to try all the different activities I think we managed it.We only left the hall for a couple of hours to get supplies for a Sunday BBQThe rest of the time we were too busy enjoying everything on offer.The house itself was fantastic in every way,even the weather was great for us.Highly recommended,owners very helpful but not intrusive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing