We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect for family celebration”
other travelers have booked this property
FLETCHERS HALL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FLETCHERS HALL
GROUND FLOOR KING SIZE BEDROOM WITH SLIPPER BATH EN SUITE SLIPPER BATH BATHROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
FLETCHERS HALL
GROUND FLOOR KING SIZE BEDROOM WITH SLIPPER BATH EN SUITE
SLIPPER BATH BATHROOM
MINSTRALS GALLERY
HEATED FENCED SWIMMING POOL OPEN  EASTER 2019 TO END OCTOBER 2019
STAINED GLASS WINDOWS AND VAULTED CEILING
INGLENOOK FIREPLACE
COUNTRY KITCHEN WITH RANGE COOKER
COUNTRY KITCHEN WITH AMERICAN FRIDGE AND ICE DISPENSER
FLETCHERS HALL ENTRANCE AND DRIVEWAY
LYTHAM WINDMILL
RELAX IN THE AFTERNOON SUNSHINE
TABLE TENNIS, DARTS, SWINGBALL,TRAMPOLINE, BOULES,CRICKET, CROQUET,AND INDOOR GAMES.
UP STAIRS EN SUITE BATHROOM
RELAX IN OUR 6 PERSON HOT TUB OVER LOOKING PADDOCKS
DRAINED SPORTS AREA.FOR BADMINGTON, VOLLEYBALL ,FOOTBALL ,FRENCH BOULES ETC
MASTER BEDROOM WITH QUEEN SIZE FOUR POSTER OAK BED AND EN-SUITE JACUZZI BATH
GROUND FLOOR SHOWER ROOM
Four poster bed jacuzzi en-suite.
Twin bedroom shower room.
Downstairs hall
POOL PERMANENTLY COVERED OPEN 7am til 10pm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Manor House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
klm1968
lincoln
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect for family celebration”
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed here with 11 family members ages from 77yrs to 23 months to celebrate my parents Golden Wedding Anniversary. It was perfect! Spacious,spotlessly clean,beautiful.
There was every kitchen utensil,equipment,crockery,baking tins etc you won't need to bring anything!!
Outside the grounds were private secure spacious the was the trampoline,a paddock to play games on the owner has cricket sets,balls,Bowles,frizbee, etc for your use and inside there's a huge choice of games should you want them.
The hot tub was great.
The underfloor heating kept the stone flooring lovely and warm.
On arrival the owner greeted us she was a lovely friendly welcoming lady who gave us a tour plus had very generously and kindly laid on 2 bottles of champagne,flowers,nibbles,bunting,and a card and a tray of glasses. After that we were left in total privacy we had her phone number should we have needed anything.
My only fault was the oven but it's not easy cooking on an unfamiliar one
We all enjoyed our time here so relaxing we are hoping to book for next year again as a family but this time in the summer when we can use the pool which I have to tell you is secured and child friendly.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2016
Sorry, I should have introduced myself. I,m Jennifer, Philip wonderful wife!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ienvyu
Lincolnshire U.K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed April 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay here was a lovely surprise gift from our children ( who joined us with their children) - age range from 25 to 23 months) for our Golden Wedding Anniversary. Add to that the owners kind gift to us of champagne, flowers, card, nibbles & congratulatory banners. We absolutely loved it here. It was immaculately clean & homely.. Everything one could wish for was provided including the variety of indoor & outdoor entertainment. We all wished we could have stayed longer & are already thinking of booking again for next year.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jla007
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Relaxing weekend with the girls”
Reviewed March 23, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We decided to plan a 40th birthday girls weekend away and this was perfect. The house was immaculate and all having our own bathroom was a real bonus. The lounge area was impressive yet extremely cosy. The kitchen was well equipped and the hot tub was an added extra relaxing bonus. We also took advantage of the well earned break and got food delivered to the house too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wendy_par...
Halifax, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I and 11 of my friends celebrated my 60th birthday here 19/02/2016 It was absolutely fantastic from the minute we entered to the minute we left. The house was amazing everything was perfect. The owners were lovely and more than helpful to me in the weeks up to our stay Thank you both. We did actually feel we were "Living the Dream" .
Thank you once again Fletchers Hall!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracey G
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic weekend”
Reviewed February 14, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from Fletchers Hall from celebrating my daughter's 21st birthday this is an excellent house for a large group or celebration. On arrival the owners had decorated the main room with party banner, balloon & sparkling wine. A lovely personal touch. The house was lovely lots of space & spotlessly clean. The hot tub was good too. Conveniently located for Blackpool & motorway network. We will certainly return to this house a big thank you to the owners.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space & cleanliness
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fonzythe2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Already planning our next stay”
Reviewed November 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing weekend, the hall is spectacular and equipped with everything you could want for a family/couples holiday. We came for my wife's 30th with a group of friends and the owners even left birthday banners, balloons, cards and champagne for our arrival. Couldn't ask for any more. Thankyou!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2015
Hope to see you all again soon, many thanks Jennier
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jackie c
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic gorgeous spacious etc etc....”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a long weekend .Wot a fantastic time we had..There was 12 of us ranging from age 10-75..What an absolutely gorgeous house. Very well equipped nothing that we could not find it was like being at home. The owners decorated it for us as it was my nieces birthday and left us champagne.There are games to play everywhere inside and out. The outside area is so spacious with a swimming pool (we didnt use due to the cold weather but owner would have heated it if we wanted it) hot tub and games galore. seating areas were plentiful with 5 large settees and others dotted around the property. 6 beautiful Bedrooms all en-suite 3 down stairs so brilliant for my mother who is disabled. settes that also make into beds. I would definitely recommend this property it was lovely.The house is just outside Lytham and the bus stop is at the end of the lane and only £3 to blackpool taxi was £20 at night. We loved everything about the stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space in the house
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing