We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warrington Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Warrington (M6/J21) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Warrington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Good Dinner efficient evening staff - usual clean and comfortable comfortable room - not the best Premier Breakfast I have had supply of breakfast components was erattic staff not so efficient as at dinner. Conveniently near M6.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandeer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky M, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Warrington (M6/J21) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

We appreciate your comments with regards to both Breakfast items and team member service, we have arranged further training in these areas to ensure that this is not experienced again.

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience and also your cooments with regards to our rooms, I will pass your comments onto the F&B and housekeeping teams .

Thankyou for taking the time to write your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (831)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

647 - 653 of 832 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2013

Stopped over for one night on two separate occasions in the last two weeks. For the money it is the best hotel I have stayed in, it would put some very expensive hotels to shame. Staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable and the addition of the portable fan most welcome due to the warm weather. Breakfast was excellent as well. All in all a great experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky M, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Warrington (M6/J21) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

Thankyou for the great feedback we really appreciate your comments and are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us on both occasions.

I will share your feedback with all of our team and will be pleased to celebrate your comments with them.

We hope that you return to us soon and we will look forward to welcoming you back to stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

we stayed at this hotel for one night both me and my wife and our 2 children when we arrived we were made very welcome and our room was very clean and inviting the bed was very comfortable and big just what we needed after a long trip from Cornwall

we had no trouble staying here the hotel although was very busy was very quite noise wise and we managed to sleep without any problems we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel to any other traveller

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky M, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Warrington (M6/J21) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2013

Thankyou for your positive feedback, we really appreciate you spending the time reviewing our hotel.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found both our rooms and team member service to your satisfaction. We do share all reviews with the team here at Warrington M6J21.

We will look forward to welcoming you and your family back to stay with us in the furture.

Kindest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Stayed here in July with my family and I would recommend to anyone, staff were absolutely brilliant both reception and restaurant, a real asset to the company, knew the area well recommended a few places to go with the weather being nice, we felt at home as soon as we walked through the door, they obviously love their job, nothing was too much trouble for them, talk about goin the extra mile, they went above and beyond. the cleanliness of rooms was better than any other premier inn we have stayed at in the past, the food was great, anyone reading this I would recommended to stay here if there making a trip to warrington or just sopping off, really handy off the M6!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky M, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Warrington (M6/J21) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2013

Thankyou for great feedback we really appreciate your comments and are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We actively share our feedback with our teams and will be pleased to celebrate your comments with them.

We hope that you return to us soon and we will look forward to welcoming you back to stay.

Kindest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Had a great 2 night stay. The staff were friendly and polite and made our stay a great one. The breakfast was great, kids eat free with a full paying adult. Rooms were massive and so were the beds. Bathroom was clean. Rooms were modern. No external noise. As its been hot lately, they had complimentary cold drinks on arrival and ice water for the rooms if we needed them (which we didn't). Would definitely go again.

Room Tip: The family rooms had a massive king size bed and 2 proper single beds, no make shift seatee for the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Summerbreeze1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

I have stayed here a few times now and it just keeps getting better. Every team member is so friendly and helpful they really go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay. I checked in about 4 pm it was a busy check in but eye contact was made straight away and an apology for the short wait which i didn't notice was made.

The restaurant was cosy and welcoming the waitress was chatty and you could see she really enjoyed her job. The management were visible at all times and very interactive with all guests

I would not hesitate to stay her again one of the better ones in warrington.

Room Tip: Just ask for your preference if they don't know what you prefer you cannot expect to know
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Billella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We spent two nights here in July as part of a road trip to Aldershot. We chose this hotel as it was easy to get off and back on to the motorway to continue our journey. As usual we were greeted by friendly efficient staff. We had breakfast which was good. Our second visit we had an issue at breakfast which was resolved quickly and apologetically. The room was the same standard as other Premier Inns we've stayed at. The bathroom was however a different matter. We we had room 7 and 11. Both bathrooms had the same mouldy smell and could do with a good bleaching in the bath. Brown smelly scum around the bath handles and overflows it was quite horrible. Shame really as it is so unnecessary. As a result I would think twice before choosing this one again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jangles1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warrington hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Warrington
Holiday Inn Warrington
#12 of 22 in Warrington
625 reviews
1.8 mi away
pentahotel Warrington
pentahotel Warrington
#5 of 22 in Warrington
1,348 reviews
4.6 mi away
The Park Royal
The Park Royal
#1 of 3 in Stretton
1,505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Village Hotel Warrington
Village Hotel Warrington
#8 of 22 in Warrington
1,970 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hallmark Hotel Warrington
Hallmark Hotel Warrington
#9 of 22 in Warrington
264 reviews
4.4 mi away
The Gullivers Hotel
The Gullivers Hotel
#11 of 22 in Warrington
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Warrington (M6/J21) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Warrington (M6/J21) Hotel

Address: Manchester Road | Woolston, Warrington WA1 4GB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Warrington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Warrington
Price Range: $58 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Warrington (M6/J21) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a few miles from Warrington city centre and Altrincham and within easy reach of the M6 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Warrington (M6/J21) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing