We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Birthday party

My son had such a great party here today, the staff were so friendly and helpful, and the quasar... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Emma G
KADIE'S BIRTHDAY PARTY

We picked this for our granddaughter's 9th Birthday Party & it was absolutely fantastic...the staff... read more

Reviewed June 23, 2019
porridge1
,
north
Read all 28 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Warrington
from $19.09
More Info
from $20.36
More Info
from $25.45
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
25
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
25
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews party food laser quest party bags birthday party unlimited juice arcade games my son value for money arena parties staff children
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 28 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2018

We went as a family of four on the first Tuesday of the summer holidays. We played two games. We had the place to ourselves, and we laughed so much. This is a great place to have fun. The lady hosting us was lovely and rather than being a faceless, corporate experience, it felt personal, relaxed, friendly and warmly welcoming. I would highly recommend this for family fun.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank EmmaBarclay-Watt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wquasar, Manager at Warrington Quasar, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation. we hope you will visit for more family fun soon!! (i think your son left his jacket here?)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018

Took a group of ten 10 year old boys there for a birthday party and they loved it.
The staff are very helpful; and the event, which included food, was well organised.
Kept ten kids entertained and fed for two hours. You can't go wrong!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wquasar, Manager at Warrington Quasar, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2018

Thank you for the brilliant review, we pride ourselves on making everyone, party guests and parents, happy. Hope to see you soon.:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

Me and my son are regular visitors , one of the best value for money days out around , we usually play 3 games which is £14 but on busy days have had unlimited games for £25 , very well run , staff are amazing

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank stuart g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wquasar, Manager at Warrington Quasar, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Thanks for your review, we like to think that we offer great fun at a great price! Customer satisfaction is very important to our staff who aim to make everyone's experience one to remember! See you soon :).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018 via mobile

Really good value and very looked after. 12 kids with the bronze package which was a game, party food and party bag. The girls all had great fun and very easy for us parents

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank ChrisD756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wquasar, Manager at Warrington Quasar, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Thank you for your 5 star review, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and we are happy everyone had a great time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

This place rocks! Any age can play quasar or if you just want to let the kids play there's seating, food and drinks along with some cool arcade machines and 2 pinball machines. Heaven :-)

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank mendoza8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wquasar, Manager at Warrington Quasar, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2017

Thanks for the review, we are glad you had a good time! we are particularly proud of our pinball machines, air hockey and table football :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews