We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveler rating
335
127
53
19
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
127
53
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoby carverystayed herepremier breakfasttown centrecomfortable stayall you can eatgood nights sleephome from homebreakfast roomfantastic staybreakfast was excellentcooked breakfastplenty of parkingone night staysaturday nightcar parkcomfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
446 - 451 of 549 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2013

I arrived at the hotel, and had a very quick and friendly check in. The receptionist kept my room number secret, and gave me all the information I needed to know - including that there was an event on, so everyone had been allocated rooms on the other side from the noise.

The room was clean, and very very comfortable. I slept very well.
It was cleaned during the day, and the tea was appropriately re-stocked.
The staff were very friendly.

The only possible improvements would be to have a teapot for a perfect cup of tea, and for a main room light to make working a bit easier.

The premier inn satisfaction survey they sent out afterwards was far too long so I didn't finish it.
The easyfundraising donation was much appreciated.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CheerfulElephant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

There are problems with Premier Inns - there are just too many of them in some places. I was booked into Warrington Central North for one night but finished up going to the Premier Inn on the junction with the M 62. The receptionist politely told me that my booking was for the Premier Inn about half-mile back down the road. I felt a clown.

When finally arriving at Warrington Central North it felt good from the moment I walked in the door. At last, I had found my room for the night and for £29 it was terrific value for money. The room was spotlessly clean, plenty of milk coffee and tea to drink, a very good bathroom with an easy-to-operate shower and a big bath towel. Not sure whether I like a soap dispenser and would prefer a small bar of soap. . A firm bed which I do like and very comfortable pillows completed a five-star rating on every count.

Breakfast is taken in the hotel. The full English is cooked to order and there are plenty of juices, fruit and cereals. That's an extra £8.25 but well worth it. A lighter breakfast costs £5.25..

This was my first stay at a Premier Inn - and it certainly won't be my last. Next time, though, I will check the map more thoroughly!

Room Tip: Read the map carefully. Premier Inns have several hotels in the Warrington, Cheshire area.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DSandPM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Fantastic hotel. Clean and tidy staff were good and helpfull. Recently refurbished to a good standard. I'd recommend highly. The location of hotel is good however there are 2 premier inns closely satnav takes you to
Another premier inn. Breakfast is ok but certainly does the job. Selection was a bit small. Kids get goody bags however I wasn't offered any but then it's prob cos I came at 1am!!! Great hotel



  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faizel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

stayed for 1 night on 25th may with wife and 2 young kids.on arrival greeted with a very warm friendly reception.lovely rooms and an ideal base for gullivers world which is only a couple of miles away.excellent value for money and highly recomended.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tonyhannant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Stayed here 2 nights over bank holiday weekend (Fri & Sat) as a base to visit Gullivers World which is close by.
Booked discounted room for family - 2 adults, 2 children and we were given room 206. Found this was directly over the dining room which did cause a little issue early in the morning with the music beat heard but then wasn't a huge problem otherwise we would have asked to be moved.
Staff in the dining room were extremely accommodating, my daughter asked for a boiled egg and as it was a little over done they changed it immediately which I thought was lovely.
We did also ask for extra pillows which wasn't a problem.
Good location but didn't use the Toby Carvery next door.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChuckaSY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews