We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Warrington Central North Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Villaggio(Warrington)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
    Patten Arms Hotel(Warrington)
    View Hotel
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    View Hotel
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (523)
    Filter reviews
    523 results
    Traveler rating
    320
    121
    50
    18
    14
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    320
    121
    50
    18
    14
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewstoby carverystayed herepremier breakfastcomfortable stayall you can eattown centrefamily roomgood nights sleephome from homegulliver's worldbudget hotelbreakfast was excellentfantastic staytwo night staycooked breakfastexcellent hotelplenty of parking
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    441 - 446 of 523 reviews
    Reviewed January 14, 2013

    I would definitely recommend this hotel over any others in the area. The rooms are very much like the pictures advertised on the website. I stayed here on my own for 5 days due to work and I felt safe. The staff were very friendly and the location was quiet. There is a Toby carvery within metres of the hotel and lots of shops/supermarkets closely if needed.

    • Stayed: January 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank UkAnnabelle
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 9, 2013

    VERY difficult to find, even knowing that the Toby inn was somewhere close by. Access via entry marked "HOSPITAL" did not help. We found ourselves in the carpark for Decathlon, It was next to
    The hotel but we still couldn't see it. There was one car in this car park--a traffic policeman and thanks to him we at last arrived. All well from then on.

    Room Tip: no special tips
    • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank hondowyorks
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 7, 2013

    we were going to my Dads funeral they made the whole thing that much easer, nothing was too much, food was good value and tasty , room clean & warm. yes the roadworks did make it tricky to find, but once you found it, it was ok to get back. Thank You to all the staff !

    • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank tjj180
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 1, 2013

    Had trouble finding this place as it is not exactly Central as the name states. I was hoping to have a central Warrington hotel that would be of walking distance around the town centre, but this was sadly not one. Hard to find also as the local roadworks hide the hotel from the road and the satnav found it hard to pin point the hotel. Staff ok, room ok.

    • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank everpoolLondon
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed December 28, 2012

    I stayed here for four nights over Christmas whilst visiting relatives. First impression was very good, the reception area was bright and modern looking, the receptionist friendly and helpful.The room was quite big enough and benefitted from having a comfortable club chair to relax in. The rooms are clearly designed for short stay guests as the wardrobe and space is limited. This hotel's rooms do not have baths, just walk in showers - not a problem for me as I prefer a shower. The rooms are on three floors and there is a lift if required. There is a breakfast room in the hotel so you don't have to trudge to an adjacent pub for your breakfast. Freshly cooked full english or continental breakfast is available and good quality and value. Plenty of car parking space available.
    My first imptression was only enhanced during my stay and would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

    • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Blackbird198
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews