We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight Business”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Warrington Central North Hotel
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Warrington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 7, 2012

No Complaints at all. Very Clean throughout, rooms exceptionally so.
Good (Free) parking. Breakfast freshly cooked and ample choice.
Recommended. If driving, be careful not to overshoot the entrance!(overshoot means some 10 mins drive to return to entrance)

Room Tip: 210 very quiet,very clean
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrevorM434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (467)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Warrington Central North Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

408 - 414 of 467 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2012 via mobile

Set off the main road but accessible by car. As a former Holiday Inn Express it has pluses and minuses. No bath just a shower but quite nice room. In house breakfast which is convenient. Lovely efficient reception staff. Interesting twist is the adjoining Pub / Restaurant is a Toby Carvery. I had a take away Roast Dinner in my room - cost £6.99. A nice alternative. All in all a nice overnight stop and good nights sleep

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkLett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

As a regular user of premier inn's for family breaks I have stayed in quite a few around the country. All have been okay but this one was fab. Great receptionists, room easily large enough for the double bed and the 2 proper single beds for the children. Although only a shower in the bathroom it was a very large and extremely good one. Usual good standard of cleanliness. We all loved the small on site breakfast area adjacent to reception and the really lovely waitress who served us. Food cooked to perfection and to order, as much as you liked and great choice of fruit, breads etc. Very quick service. Cannot recommend highly enough. The price was fantastic, we booked while the £19 per room per night offer was on. With both children getting a free breakfast (and they had fruit, cereal, cooked breakfast, toast and a small muffin each) my breakfast (and I ate loads too)costing £8.50 was an absolute bargain.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gwen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Great place to stop. Large clean rooms. Attentive staff and breakfast as superb as ever. Will use again. Use post code WA2 8DB as advertised on their website, not the one Premier Inn automatically email you as there is a new road lay out outside and unless your satnav is bang up to date, you'll struggle!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sqwibble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Stayed here for 1 night last week . Close to M6 and is next to a Toby Carvery and opposite a pizza hut. There is a big car park which is free. Checking in was seamless and staff extremely welcoming and helpful. The rooms were clean and tidy and a credit to the housekeeping team.

There is no air-conditioning but the windows do open.

We ate in the Toby Carvery for evening meal , excellent value. The food was good with plenty of variety, Service couldn't be faulted.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAS7578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

First time stay in Warrington Central North. From the moment we got there to the moment we left - all the staff were so friendly and welcoming. The Toby Carvery next door does a fab meal we all tucked in to the carvery - beautiful. After getting back late from visiting, we climbed into a gorgeous comfy bed and had a wonderful nights sleep. The breakfast in the morning was truly great also. Cant fault it - welcoming, friendly and very clean, ticked all the right boxes and would defo stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Always enjoy staying on our once a year trip to the UK. Friendly staff and great location. The Premier breakfast is always good and the Toby Cavery next door always has a good evening meal with the feel of an English pub

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bikewench
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warrington hotels
1.1 mi away
The Gullivers Hotel
The Gullivers Hotel
#11 of 21 in Warrington
555 reviews
1.6 mi away
Village Hotel Warrington
Village Hotel Warrington
#8 of 21 in Warrington
1,909 reviews
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Warrington
Travelodge Warrington
#13 of 21 in Warrington
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
pentahotel Warrington
pentahotel Warrington
#5 of 21 in Warrington
1,330 reviews
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Warrington
Holiday Inn Warrington
#12 of 21 in Warrington
623 reviews
4.7 mi away
The Park Royal
The Park Royal
#1 of 3 in Stretton
1,492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Warrington Central North Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Warrington Central North Hotel

Address: Floyd Drive, Warrington WA2 8DB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Warrington
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Warrington
Price Range: $58 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
2 miles (3.2 km) from central Warrington and 3 miles from Warrington Central Rail Station, the hotel offers excellent motorway access, free parking and rooms with luxury power showers.Some rooms at the Premier Inn Warrington Central North can take up to 2 adults and 2 children (under 16 years). The 2 children also receive a free full breakfast, when accompanied by an adult eating a full breakfast.The full all-you-can-eat breakfast includes cooked items, vegetarian options and a wide continental selection.The Premier Inn Warrington Central North is next to a Toby Carvery restaurant, which serves a traditional menu in a welcoming environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Warrington Central North Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing