We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,649)
Filter reviews
1,649 results
Traveler rating
600
559
327
116
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
600
559
327
116
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free movies business park pool table business trip bar area wet room nice hotel walk in shower would stay again saturday night one night stay evening meal beechwood tv ellie ps4 reception
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,649 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2019

I loved the decor and the quirkiness of the hotel. Also George, went over and above his role to ensure that we enjoyed our time at the hotel.Very good location. Quiet and also lovely and helpful staff

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inspire60570409432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebbieJ1931, Manager at pentahotel Warrington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Inspire60570409432

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at penta Warrington
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with George and our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019

we come back next times in your nice hotel, we pass an excellent week- end, all was perfectwe strongly advise your establishment for the quality of your welcome and service which is very well located

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Coastal47520952844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebbieJ1931, Manager at pentahotel Warrington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Coastal47520952844

Thank you for taking the time to review us, sounds like penta has captured your heart with our uniqueness and amazing penta staff.

I will happily pass along your comments back to the team.

Thank you again for taking the time to write your review and we hope to see you again soon

Sincerely

Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019

Was a nice hotel, with clean rooms and pleasant staff. Bed was comfy and shower was excellent. Toiletries also provided which was convenient. Wide variety of choice for breakfast although £10 seams a lot for only breakfast but in comparison to other hotels is reasonable. Right by business park for convenience, easy walk to any location on park.Overall a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curious55813131056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebbieJ1931, Manager at pentahotel Warrington, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear Curious55813131056

Thank you for your great review, sounds like penta has captured your heart with our uniqueness and amazing penta staff! I will happily pass along your comments back to the team.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we hope to see you again soon

Sincerley

Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

Great value, clean and tidy. Smart room, comfy bed. TV was awful, WiFi saved the trip as I you tubed to my tablet all night. They let me check in early because the room was ready and that was a good three hours before i was supposed to check in.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyage11337802790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebbieJ1931, Manager at pentahotel Warrington, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear Voyage11337802790

Thank you for sharing your experience,it is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their stay and I am really pleased that we got things right for you and you were able to check in early


Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon

Sincerley
Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2019

Business hotel so dont expect nice touches. Room next to me looked like it had been broken into and mine was missing the lock casing so looked like a wired device. Not great. Otherwise fine and comfy.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebbieJ1931, Manager at pentahotel Warrington, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear Gilian C

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at pentaHotel Warrington. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Penta, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Sincerley

Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews