We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly service and good food”
Review of Brio

Brio
Order Online
Ranked #100 of 427 Restaurants in Worthing
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I ate here whilst working away and they looked after me and the food was delicious. I’d go here again

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank LKL24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (671)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 671 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Average meal and below average service
Will not return.
Waited almost an hour for our starter and nearly same again for the main course

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank RayCL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went at a quiet time first ones in at 6pm....
Amazing food, great service, kind friendly, not too much.
Comfy seating....
2 amazing courses.... fresh clean flavours, loved the chilli and perfect dessert- and I know desserts!!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Ruthashdown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good choice of dishes on the menu. Dishes well cooked and lots of flavour. Waiters friendly and cheerful. This restaurant has outdoor patio seating during the summer months and is opposite the seafront so nice place to sit and enjoy a meal on a warm summers eve.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Dianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had fantastic time here, service was very fast, food perfect cook. Thanks to our waiter Luca for the complementary Lemoncello.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Andy54jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brio also viewed

 
Worthing, West Sussex
Worthing, West Sussex
 

Been to Brio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing