We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Heenefields Guest House
Nearby Hotels
$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$75
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$82
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$141
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windsor Hotel(Worthing)(Great Value!)
$78
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
218
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
218
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade biscuitsb boff street parkingwarm welcomesmall fridgeexcellent breakfastpretty gardenlocal amenitieson arrivalperfect hostssmoked salmoncooked to perfectionhome from homeexcellent locationsea frontyogurtbed and breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 223 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2011

Stayed here for one night during a very wet weekend and the early check-in (1pm) was much appreciated.
Hard to fault this B&B. Large well appointed room, tea and cakes on arrival, I-pod player, free Wi-fi, large flat screen TV. Excellent bathroom, super shower lots of attention to detail.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PartTimers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2011

Room excellent clean spacious very quite greeted with coffee & cakes very close to amenities beach 5 minutes walk wonderful selection for breakfast would recommend to friends would definitly go back . Linda is a wonderful hostess

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marauder186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2011

My wife and I have been staying at Heenefields for the past seven years. We have always found it to be spotless and the owners very obliging. There is an excellant choice for breakfast and perfectly cooked. With adequate offstreet parking and only short stroll to the seafront, this is a perfect place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2011

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night as we were visiting family in Worthing. We arrived in the afternoon and the owner made us a fresh coffee & brought it to the room with plate of biscuits. B&B spotless. Rooms were very cosy and comfortable. Had breakfast in the conservatory overlooking the lovely garden. Lots of choices for breakfast. There has been a lot of thought gone into this B&B, very clean, soft white fluffy towels in rooms nothing too much trouble. Fab place & will be visiting again. Many thanks

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WorcesterFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2011

I Had am en-suite single room which was small but pretty and clean - even had a hot water bottle in the wardrobe with extra blankets and pillows. Had tea/coffee making facilities. There was a great choice on the breakfast menu - I had a fry one morning and kippers the next - both were lovely. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindac5219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews