We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Golden Grill

Golden Grill
Ranked #236 of 415 Restaurants in Worthing
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

Been there twice, first time had a kebab and chips, kebab was huge and good flavour, probably I little bit more sauce could made it better, chips perfect.
Second time had a pizza which was good, flavour and ingredients good, the base was good just i found a bit salty

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Chicco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

kebabs arrived with meat in the pitta but no sauce whatsoever in them. we had ordered thousand island in one and garlic in the other. this made them inedible to us so when we fit quickly phoned for replacements they did deliver replacements but the manager brouggt them round himself and told me off on my own doorstep about wasting food and arguing with me that I was lucky to reiceve such service and that I shouldn't have complained in the first place. have never ordered there since and use memosh kebab house now who I would recommend

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Batterseabattery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

We don’t often indulge in takeaway but if we do my son always chooses to have a pizza meal deal from here. The pizza is very fresh, the chips are amazing. And delivery is always fast . The staff are very friendly too

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank pignikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

Recommend it to everyone who wants to have a good tasty and quality of food. You will always be happy with the food.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Mehmet Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golden Grill also viewed

Worthing, West Sussex
Worthing, West Sussex
 
Worthing, West Sussex
 

Been to Golden Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing