We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveler rating
352
250
194
90
106
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
352
250
194
90
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view bar cafe worthing seafront sea front budget hotel all you can eat tea and coffee town centre parking space bed was very comfortable short stay room was large would stay again one night stay receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 992 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

Great visit to Worthing & enjoyed a lovely breakfast at the Worthing Travelodge. Hotel staff were very nice and friendly. The gentleman serving breakfast was friendly and provided a great breakfast. Thoroughly enjoyed and recommend

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank L4909TJmarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Amazing hotel located by the seafront, great views and excellent customer service. The Hotel Manager Itziar is just a joy! She went above and beyond to make sure we had the best stay ever. Well done Team!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank WorldTuristic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

I stayed in Worthing travelodge last week with my partner just to be away from the city and our stay was absolutely amazing, the staff is always going the extra mile to make you feel like at home. The room was very clean with all the basics that you need in a hotel. Definitely we will stay again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Castanuelas38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Perfect location and staff were very friendly and helpful- great value for money
20 mins from Brighton and much cheaper. Parking isn't great for weekdays but weekends ample spaces everywhere. I would def go again!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Syed_Travel_Diary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Where do I start ? Disgusting bathroom , ant infested room , see through glass in bathroom window . The room felt like it was in the basement although it wasn’t . The room was ant infested in one corner and the bathroom had black mould . The bathroom had a shower over the bath which was clearly viewable by the pedestrians on the pavement outside. I tried their contacting reception by but got
No response

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Sarah-janeScrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Worthing Seafront, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

We are really sorry to hear of your experience.

Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as this does not reflect Travelodge standards.

Could we kindly ask you to contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form with a copy of your review to look into this more thoroughly.

Thank you again for reviewing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews