We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Ashford
Certificate of Excellence
York, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“travel break”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

stayed at this hotel on our way to the tunnel crossing.Hotel easy to find with plenty of free parking.On the small downside at breakfast the toaster had a mind of its own ie.sometimes sending the toast out of the front and sometimes out of the back which meant going round the back of the service table to retrive it (no help from staff)


  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leslie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

779 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    398
    279
    64
    25
    13
See reviews for
304
294
23
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Pleased overall, clean, comfy, modern and would certainly return if in the area.

The only reason 4 stars and not 5 was that the reception staff were not over-enthusiastic when we first arrived, don't get me wrong - they were ok but first impressions and all that.

Good choice of chain Restaurants nearby, and the Beefeater bar next door nice for a drink but we didn't eat there.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
1 review
Reviewed July 14, 2014

I stayed at the Premier Inn and was gobsmacked at the quality and service and also the food. It surpassed my expectations and everything was flawless. Food was great and the staff were brilliant. The restaurant was great value. Given it was a Beefeater I was concerned. However, the rebrand is excellent and the food and service was fantastic. The waitress that served us (Linda) was great with my grumpy small children and on point for us too! Great job by hotel and Beefeater.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gareth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2014

We stayed in a family room for the convenience of traveling to France on the EuroTunnel early in the morning and I'm normally cautious with booking into Premier Inn's and Travel Lodges but we were pleasantly surprised with this Hotel in particular as it was very clean, very comfortable and extremely well placed within the Business Park as it had many restaurants including Nando's, Beefeater, PizzaHut, McDonalds so you could arrive early and have a snack from any of the above, we chose Nando's which was only a 3 Minutes walk away. I would stay here again as it offers fantastic value for money! Top Job.. Premier Inn Ashford!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Stayed at this hotel as a stopover for the Eurotunnel on the 27/6/14 I was very surprised at the cleanliness of the hotel and the service of the staff. Our rooms were very comfortable and very roomy and also very clean, I had problems sleeping and when I told the staff the next morning my money was refunded so they really do keep their word. The Beefeater next door was very good value for money the steak was spot on and the staff were very friendly, we had breakfast here also and for £8.75 you could help yourself to the continental breakfast then there was an all you could eat cooked breakfast which was delicious staff again very friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johngi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Most premier inns are the same, they also have the same basic layout and beds etc... The cleanliness can vary though.
This premier Inn is one of the best ones Ive stayed in, the staff are polite and helpful, the rooms and all public areas are clean and the wifi actually worked.

The pub next door had a decent food selection on offer for evening meals. We did not eat breakfast. Recommended for a hotel stop just before or after EuroTunnel crossing.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EVL33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
271 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Having stayed in Premier Inns (PI) before, the five of us found our two rooms just as we expected. Clean, fresh, air-con working, comfy beds, spotless bathrooms (No Lenny H. hiding under the bed.)

Although the lift was not working on the day of our arrival we received an apology at reception and an offer of help with our luggage.

The Family Room booked had additional space for the ready-made-up beds for the two boys. It was not cramped in the least.

Location of this PI was close to restaurants, cinema and even a garden centre for those forgotten last minute presents/flowers. I would recommend that you book an evening meal at the Beefeater next door ahead as it gets very busy in the evenings.

Lastly, on the morning of our departure, my wife was quite unwell and needed to stay in the room past the midday checkout time. Georgette was on reception that morning 29th June; she simply could not have helped me more. Her understanding approach allowed us to retain the room until 15:00 before my wife could return home. What more could I have asked? Real customer service. Thank you Georgette.

I do hope this review has helped.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leckhampton_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ashford
2.7 mi away
Premier Inn Ashford Central Hotel
0.4 mi away
Ashford International Hotel
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Ashford
Travelodge Ashford
#5 of 8 in Ashford
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Ashford - Central
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Ashford North A20
1.1 mi away
The Conningbrook Hotel
The Conningbrook Hotel
#1 of 1 in Kennington
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel
Address: Rutherford Road | Eureka Leisure Park, Ashford TN25 4BN, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Ashford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Ashford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fill up on fun with a stopover at Premier Inn Hotel Ashford (Eureka Park). You'll be smack bang in the middle of an oasis of entertainment, yet right on hand for the Eurotunnel. You could watch the stars of the big-screen at Cineworld, then star in your own European adventure. Or grab some great deals at Ashford Designer Outlet before heading off to seal a business deal in Brussels. And when you're tired out from work or play, rest up with our tasty restaurant, spacious air-conditioned rooms and super comfy beds. Important info This Premier Inn is located near a major road, bedrooms are insulated to minimise noise. Please note that all twin rooms at this hotel consist of a double bed and a single sofa bed. Directions: From clockwise M25(J3): take M20 (Dover), leave at J9 (Canterbury/ Ashford). At roundabout take 1st exit onto Trinity Rd at next roundabout take 3rd exit onto Rutherford Rd, follow left. Premier Inn 1st on right. From anti-clockwise M25(J5): continue onto M26 (Dover/M20). Merge onto M20, leave at J9 (Canterbury/ Ashford). At roundabout take 1st exit onto Trinity Rd at next roundabout take 3rd exit onto Rutherford Rd, follow left. Premier Inn 1st on right. Transport and local information: Ashford International Train Station 3 Miles Canterbury Cathedral 14 Miles Port Lympne Safari Park 12 Miles Eureka Leisure Park 5 Miles Channel Tunnel (Folkstone) 13 Miles ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel Ashford
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel Kent

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing