We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveler rating
116
68
43
42
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
116
68
43
42
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge room was clean lots of places to eat top floor toby carvery a lovely stay retail park hotel is located festival leisure park visit family good nights sleep friday night would stay again plenty of parking what it says on the tin cinema nicky
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 319 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2019

Good hotel , great staff, in a good area clean rooms, comfortable beds, lots of car parking space. Felt safe within the hotel . Can't fault this hotel and would definitely stay here again. Didn't use the breakfast options.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MALCOLM L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

We were very happy with our stay at this hotel, despite having a few worries with regards to it being situated in a very busy leisure complex. Our worries were unfounded and our stay at the hotel was very good. The staff were attentive, friendly and helpful at all times.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pioneer30869323222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

Our room was very comfortable and we felt safe. We ate at the Harvester restaurant and Toby Carvery which are a 3 min walk away. There were always spaces available in the car park right outside the hotel and there are other eating establishments within 1 min walk away. There is also a Cinema and a gymnasium within a minute walk.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Cotts73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

Had a great stay , customer service was excellent . There was a problem with our family room so we were given two double rooms and three complimentary breakfasts for our inconvenience . I would recommend this Travelodge. It is on festival complex too , ideal for eateries .

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank hezcourts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

I have no major concerns about the hotel or the room I booked all staff was friendly slight noise on the 4/5/19 on the noise but was not that much off an issue but besides that nothing worth complaining about

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank NorthStar57028996145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews