We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well appointed B&B”
Review of 9 Green Lane

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
9 Green Lane
Ranked #10 of 39 Buxton B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 25, 2006

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Freischutz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

180 - 183 of 183 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NatGat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tiene Wifi gratis, con repetidores por toda la casa para que llegue la señal sin problemas a toda la...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pep_Sanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buxton hotels
0.4 mi away
The Old Hall Hotel
The Old Hall Hotel
#3 of 9 in Buxton
1,230 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Palace Hotel
The Palace Hotel
#6 of 9 in Buxton
2,962 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Buxton Lee Wood Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Premier Inn Buxton Hotel
0.1 mi away
The Queen's Head Hotel
The Queen's Head Hotel
#7 of 39 in Buxton
185 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Old Manse Guesthouse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 9 Green Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 9 Green Lane

Address: 9 Green Lane, Buxton SK17 9DP, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Derbyshire > Buxton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 39 B&Bs / Inns in Buxton
Price Range: $90 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 9 Green Lane 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Victorian house is a Four Star Silver award winning Bed and Breakfast in Buxton. All rooms are fully en-suite and some rooms are on the ground floor. We are a short walk from Buxton town centre and local restaurants. We have ample free parking for guests in our own private car park, a real bonus. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your 9 Green Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing