We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Casino huddersfield”

Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield
Ranked #20 of 53 things to do in Huddersfield
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield is more than just a Casino, it's the perfect day and night leisure destination with a fantastic restaurant, amazing bar, sports & entertainment lounge, great poker and much, much more. We have numerous Roulette, Blackjack and Poker tables with popular slot games like Cleopatra and Lucky Lady's Charm to make your gaming experience the best in town.
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

Great atmosphere and welcoming staff.would recommend to anyone.
The restaurant is also great as they have a wide range of food to choose from. 19376838

Thank Billy2626373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul N, Manager at Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are really pleased you enjoyed your night out at Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

12 - 16 of 62 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

This casino is a very quiet and can be found just below the bottom of Huddersfield city centre. If you're looking for a nice time in a place that's not too busy then this is the place to be. The foods really nice and not too pricey. Recommend highly. 19448580 membership number

Thank aaronjames18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul N, Manager at Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are really pleased you enjoyed your night out at Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

the staff were very friendly and helpful. refreshments were on offer.
I found the visit very entertaining

Thank kathhirst214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul N, Manager at Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are really pleased you enjoyed your night out at Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

Very good casino staff members are very nice and lovely to talk to, if any problems you come across are always sorted and fixed
18856972

Thank Charley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul N, Manager at Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2017

Thanks for your great review. I am pleased you enjoyed your experience at Grosvenor Casino. Customer satisfaction is invaluable to us and we strive always to achieve the highest levels. It was a pleasure having you & we welcome you back any time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

Good place to be, staff very nice and welcoming, would recomened. Lots to do and food is also very nice
19227641

Thank sprlock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul N, Manager at Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2017

Thanks for your review!

Everyone who enters the doors of Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield are our VIP’s and it's great to hear that you felt that our team were polite and professional.
Grosvenor Huddersfield is so much more than just a place to gamble, with its fantastic restaurant, bar and wide range of live sport, it would be great to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield also viewed

 
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Grosvenor Casino Huddersfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing