We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable & Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Luton
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Comfortable & Convenient”
Reviewed January 30, 2014

This Premier is well located for the large number of businesses located in the area and Luton Airport & Rail Station.
Rooms are comfortable, and equipped for most business and leisure needs. Staff are friendly and helpful.
The attached restaurant is a Beefeater Pub / Grill - The Brache. This is a very busy restaurant, which seems popular with travellers and locals alike. Would highly recommend booking a table in advance.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SFoster2UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Dear SFoster2UK,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay in our hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

I am pleased to hear that you found our rooms clean and comfortable, location convenient and my team to be friendly and helpful. Yes, I agree with you, Brache Restaurant is very popular with locals and Premier Inn guests therefore I support your recommendation regarding a table booking in advance.

Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Luton Airport Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    606
    394
    139
    48
    28
See reviews for
381
410
83
194
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
sandhurst
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Very helpful staff, very clean and comfortable. Lovely welcome. stayed prior to an early flight. Room very clean and comfortable. close to airport, but not overly bothered by the aircraft noise. Resturant nearby was fine.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kathy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Dear Kathy B,

Thank you for sharing your lovely comments about Premier Inn Luton Airport on Tripadvisor.

My team will be extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, liked our clean and comfy rooms and that your stay was excellent value for money.

Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Luton Airport Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poole, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed January 26, 2014

We stayed one night before a Christening,our first stay in a Premier Inn,recommended by our friends who always stay with the company.An excellent warm and friendly greeting in Reception from a young girl who helped carry our bags to the room.The room was spotlessly clean,a credit to housekeeping staff,so thanks for that,and very comfortable.We met friends downstairs to eat because it was convenient and again excellent service and a great steak and chips and glass of wine.We stayed here because in was close to the Church in Slip End and a bargain rate of £25.Faultless,an excellent overall service and stay,I was very impressed.Superb staff.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kate L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, February 8, 2014
Dear Kate L,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a lovely review about your recent stay at Premier Inn Luton Airport.

I am really pleased to read that you found your stay to be a great value for money, our rooms spotlessly clean and comfortable. I am also pleased to hear about the great service you received. We are very guest focused at Luton Airport and work very hard to make sure every guest leaves happy therefore your kind comments are of a great encouragement to us all.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in near future.

Your sincerely,

Alma Charilla
Hotel Administrator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2014

With it's modernised facilities and friendly staff this has to be the best Premier Inn in the UK. Price is good too. Recommended.
Airport travelling made easy as there were plenty hit by motorway snarl ups.


  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, February 8, 2014
Dear Ian L,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave amazing review of your recent stay with us at Luton Airport Premier Inn on Tripadvisor.

I'm delighted to read that you had great stay with us and liked our modern facilities, friendly team, location and value for money.

Once again thank you for your lovely comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Premier Inn in near future.

Your sincerely,

Alma Charilla
Hotel Administrator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford
1 review
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Best nights sleep I've had are in premier inns and I am really happy easy to use heating family friendly will be back again and not too long until my next visit. Staff are always happy to help beds so comfy

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, February 8, 2014
Dear Thomas S,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Luton Airport Premier Inn.

I'm very pleased to see that you found your room warm and comfortable. My colleagues in housekeeping department work extremely hard to make sure the rooms are always cleaned to a high standard. Your lovely comments are of great encouragement to us all.

I hope you enjoyed a warm cosy night in your room and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Your sincerely,

Alma Charilla
Administrator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwich, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2014

We used this hotel with our 2 small children for a stopover the night before flying out of Luton.

Really easy to find - and really quick to the airport. No problems parking for free outside.

The hotel was really clean and even though we had a double and 2 singles in the room it was big enough for us. The staff were really friendly as well.

We thought the Beefeater seemed expensive - and so we drove out towards town for our tea.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, February 8, 2014
Dear Sarah H,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at Luton Airport Premier Inn.

I’m pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience when staying with us and you found all our staff really friendly, our rooms clean, comfortable and spacious and location to be perfect for Luton Airport and town centre.

Once again thank you for your lovely comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Luton Airport Premier Inn in the future.

Your sincerely,

Alma Charilla
Administrator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
162 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2014

The hotel staff were very efficient and constantly checked that the stay was up to standard.
A good value hotel (although almost impossible to find any rooms at the costs as displayed). The room was very clean. Additional pillows were brought to the room just after request.
Three nights were enough though. Nowhere to relax within the hotel and the restaurant is actually a separate building. No complimentary wifi and difficult to get a cheap room.

Room Tip: Stayed in Room 310 - keep windows closed to keep noise from outside to a minimum A/C unit is very n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Commuterpartners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Luton hotels
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Luton Airport
0.9 mi away
Ibis London Luton Airport
0.7 mi away
Premier Inn Luton Town Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
0.7 mi away
Icon Hotel Luton
Icon Hotel Luton
#4 of 25 in Luton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel
Address: Osborne Road, Luton LU1 3HJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Bedfordshire > Luton
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Luton
#2 Best Value Hotel in Luton
#2 Business Hotel in Luton
#4 Romantic Hotel in Luton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A five-minute drive to Luton Airport, handy for Stockwood Discovery Centre and Whipsnade Zoo ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Luton Airport Hotel Luton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing