We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and spotless”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Luton
Certificate of Excellence
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Comfortable and spotless”
Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights and from the reception staff to the room and bathroom was all great,the staff are really helpful here and always smiling,can't fault this place and will be returning again soon.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ben V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    637
    406
    146
    50
    31
See reviews for
398
431
86
200
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed January 14, 2013

I loved my room and i loved the people very smart and very proffesional, the location is a bit far from Luton town however we managed to had an exellent walk after the night, and the staff was giving us advise which is the best way to walk from the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swindon, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2013

New check was slick, accurate & correct. My room was in excellent order with a smell of new paint.
The Beefeater next door was large and packed on my evening visit but they managed to serve with very little waiting considering how full they were. Well dome premier Inn.
Breakfast well organised.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barry1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manama, Bahrain
Level 6 Contributor
53 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Got a great deal for 29 pounds & well worth it. Good location, nice rooms with very comfortable bed, big LCD TV, tea & coffee and all the usual expected at a Premier Inn. Friendly staff & a couple of vending machines at reception (including a Costa Coffee machine) gives you all that you need. Only complaint was lack of water flow & pressure in the shower - not good - other than that met all expectations.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SCS123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loughton
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We arrived to stay overnight before a flight out from Luton Airport the next day. We booked including two weeks parking.
The check in was a bit manic as there was only one person serving and many checking in. Although it was fair to say that there was a automatic machine checking in service available too.
The room was clean and comfortable.
We enjoyed a meal in the Beefeater Grill restaurant next door that we had pre booked.
We got a pre arranged taxi organised by the hotel for the short trip to the airport.
The vehicle was untouched whilst we were away.
I would definatety book this hotel again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank h0gan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed January 8, 2013

It wasn't the best stay I had and I was very disappointed. Hoping to get a refund as I didn't get a good night sleep. The three days I was there. Been using the hotel for almost 3 years and this had to be the worst possible stay.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bugsbunny123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitbread-77, Naina - Social Media at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Thank you for your review.

At Premier Inn our main objective remains to deliver a high level of customer service in all our establishments. We apologise for the service you experienced at our hotel.

Your comments have been noted and will be duly investigated by both Head Office and the Management Team at our hotel.

Please be assured at Premier Inn we take the service provided to all our guests very seriously and your feedback will be duly followed up.

Once again thank you for taking the time to review your stay we do hope that we can welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Naina

Online Customer Service Team,
Whitbread Hotels & Restaurants.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2013 via mobile

I payed 29£ for a room on my own with a double bed, a huge tv, Internet free for 30min (only 3£ for 24h!), coffee and tea facilities, and all in all a very clean room. There are two towels (usually cheap hotels only have one and its tiny tiny). Staff is very welcoming and helping. Reception can book your taxi (which costs £6.70 to and from Luton airport) and give you a wake up call. Finally, I got 50% my meal at their restaurant, which has very affordable prices! Every time I will travel to Luton airport, I will definitely stay here!

Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Julyschronicles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Luton hotels
0.9 mi away
Ibis London Luton Airport
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Luton Airport
0.3 mi away
Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Luton Airport
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
0.7 mi away
Icon Hotel Luton
Icon Hotel Luton
#2 of 26 in Luton
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel
Address: Osborne Road, Luton LU1 3HJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Bedfordshire > Luton
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Luton
#2 Family Hotel in Luton
#2 Business Hotel in Luton
#4 Romantic Hotel in Luton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A five-minute drive to Luton Airport, handy for Stockwood Discovery Centre and Whipsnade Zoo ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Luton Airport Hotel Luton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing