We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutly excellent with freindly hosts”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Close to all local amenities and attractions
We are located next door to Scarborough Cricket Ground
Cricket festival
North Bay Miniature Railway
Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Fun at the Open Air Theatre
Peasholm Park
Beach chalets at Scarborough's North Bay
Hire a chalet for the day
The Sands Complex and Scarborough Sea Life Centre
Scarborough North Bay, Marine Drive and Scarborough Castle
Northside Holiday Accommodation
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Scarborough, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
one1938
Washington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutly excellent with freindly hosts”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Mike and Julie are such nice people they made our stay a real pleasure particularly when dealing with our two dogs, After many years of staying in flats this is the best yet. I think these two people deserve a big thank you from us all.nothing is too much trouble.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BRIAN W
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Julie & Mick G”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very good stay for long weekend Studio Apartment was lovely Tea ,Coffee Sugar Milk was left for us bed was good and firm very nice couple and helpful would Recommend it to other people

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debso7
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Scarborough”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a really lovely time, thank you to julie and Mike, really helpful with information and helping us find our way around scarborough,very inviting felt at home there, would definitely stay again, thank you Julie and Mike for a lovely stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew O
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The flat was beautifully clean and tidy,everything we needed was there. Close to beach and park. Fresh milk supplied which was a nice treat. Would definitely stay here again infact thinking of it already.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eward7005...
Sun Lakes, Arizona
1 review
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Nice place, well equipped. Nice owners, they did everything possible to make us feel home. We traveled from the USA and did not expect such a personal attention! Mike and Julie help us during our stay . Drove us to the stores and took us sight seeing ! We will come back. Wonderful people

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing