We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pizza”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panificio Chirico Bakery
Ranked #4 of 4 Bakeries in Bedford
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Bedford, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2013

I don't think I'm exaggerating at all by saying these guys make the best pizzas in Bedford. I'm yet to try the bakery goods but if the pizza is anything to go by they must be great. I might have to order a pizza tonight now its in my head.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Louis-Roy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    4
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Eric makes first class pizzas.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2013

You can have whatever pizza you like and its always ready when he says its going to be ready, no lame excuses.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank alison f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A slice of Italy in Bedford”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

Pizza Chirico, is by far one of the most reputable Pizza Takeaway in Bedford, I recently enjoyed a mouth watering cheese, tomato, pepperoni and ham 12" Inch Pizza, cooked to perfection with Fresh ingredients, that were bursting with flavour. Thank you Eric and Sandra, and see you again very soon.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joe01234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best Pizza in BEDFORD,UK.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

Very good PIZZA. Authentic Neapolitan pizza. Served by a very enthusiastic football fan who cooked the best pizza ever. Best. Thank you very much.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford
Level Contributor
214 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2012 via mobile

All fresh from hand made dough.... Lovely ingredients making it one of the best in town.... And Bedford has a lot of choice when it comes to pizza... For better than the multi-chain places....

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stewoo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panificio Chirico Bakery also viewed

Bedford, Bedfordshire
 
Bedford, Bedfordshire
Souldrop, Bedford
 

Been to Panificio Chirico Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing