We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good beer and entertainment”
Review of The Seaview Pub

The Seaview Pub
Ranked #15 of 255 Restaurants in Skegness
Cuisines: Gastropub
Description: The Seaview is a family pub serving food 52 weeks a year Food service Mon-Sat 12.00pm til 8.00pm Food service Sun 12.00pm-6.00pm
Restaurant details
Description: The Seaview is a family pub serving food 52 weeks a year Food service Mon-Sat 12.00pm til 8.00pm Food service Sun 12.00pm-6.00pm
Reviewed March 19, 2019

i looked at this place in the afternoon and thought it would be a good place to eat in the evening but when i arrived at 7pm they had stopped serving food when i asked they say food times depend on customers !!!!! so went somewhere else for food then back for a beer and the entertainment who was a singer and very good the only other thing that let the place down was the children running around and playing with foot balls in the bar area

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank flyerdoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 115 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

great pub really clean & good entertainment good selection of beers & best pint of stones in skegness.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank GoPlaces724583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

THE SEA VIEW PUB ON NORTH PARADE the ales are great & the foods home made the entertainments good & always grand & the pubs not far from them golden sands so visit the sea veiw the place to be after that bracing walk along the sea .

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank GoPlaces724583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

After looking online for a dog friendly pub we decided to stop here and we were not disappointed as the barman who served us was friendly & attentive.

The home cooked food was delicious & the chips, that came with my partner & sons meals, were huge!!!

Thank You for making us feel welcome, we will be visiting again!

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018

Stopped in twice in two days for a couple of beers which were nice (Guinness) Food was not available though as the Chef was on Holiday.

Will definitely pop in when we are next in Skegness.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank dnaroadshow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Seaview Pub also viewed

Skegness, Lincolnshire
Burgh le Marsh, Skegness
 
Skegness, Lincolnshire
Skegness, Lincolnshire
 
Skegness, Lincolnshire
Burgh le Marsh, Skegness
 

Been to The Seaview Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing