We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beachdene Guest House
Nearby Hotels
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Crown Hotel(Skegness)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Royal Hotel(Skegness)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
County Hotel(Skegness)
$56
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Quorn Hotel(Skegness)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Bell Hotel(Skegness)
$70
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Eastleigh(Skegness)
$51
$49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Links Hotel(Skegness)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
114
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscooked full english breakfastgreat hostsnext yearlonger stayfeel very welcometea or coffeefantastic staybe visiting againcouple of nightslovely couplewell worth the moneynothing is too much troubleground floorcouldn't do enoughenjoyed our stayroyteresa
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 119 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2012

Iwanted to give my wife a good break from it all we found this guest house by chance what a peiace of good luck it could not of turned out better its been great

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent im in a wheelchair and had no problems here
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianne t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Stayed overnight in this guest house last weekend for 1 night, but truly wish we had booked for longer as was fantastic all round. Roy and Theresa gave us a lovely warm welcome and sat with us chatting land made us feel like we had known them for years. The room was very clean and warm we stayed in and the following morning we were served a breakfast to die for. We shall be returning a few times this year and next year we will be there when the band contest is on in Butlins in January rather than the rip off price of a stay in Butlins!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012

Great guest house run by a great couple. Food is excellent and the cup of tea when we arrived was welcome. Rooms are large and the beds are comfy and the cleanliness is 2nd to none. Would definitely recommend staying here

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trevor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2011

Teresa and Roy made us feel very welcome it was home from home the room was very clean and comfortable, lovely breakfast, i would highly recommend you stay here you wont be disappointed,

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michell m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

just what we needed, somewhere restful friendly and above all clean, recomanded to many of our friends and we will be back

Room Tip: ground floor rooms for those that don't do stairs
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paula h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews