We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Steak n Stuff

Steak n Stuff
Ranked #8 of 260 Restaurants in Skegness
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Fabulous, check this little gem out, great food, lamb shank to die for. Make sure you book early to avoid disappointment

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank mindyparker2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (337)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 337 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2018

Excellent food plenty of choice no complaints about anything,just of city centre good staff,worth walking from city centre for the quality highly reccomend will visit again when in Skegness

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Keith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018

We visited this restaurant for an evening meal and what a good choice. The food was excellent quality and so much! Really excellent value and well worth the effort to make the short stroll off the main promenade. Would highly recommend it.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Not what I expected really, but it was absolutely lovely, the staff where so friendly and polite and the food was divine to say the least, great value for money, didn't have a starter but its a good job as I would have never eaten the amount served for main meal had I have done so, will definitely be going again, Next week to be precise :)
This is going to become a regular now I think, Thank You to all for making our experience so very good.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank chezysimmons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

I went on Wednesday with two of my friends not knowing what to expect, having none of us been before, and had a great experience. The food may seem kinda expensive at first but upon seeing the food and eating it, it proves that it is deffo value for money! I will more than likely be going back in the near future and can’t wait to introduce my friends to this small well run business

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank alice_millie00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Steak n Stuff also viewed

Skegness, Lincolnshire
Burgh le Marsh, Skegness
 
Skegness, Lincolnshire
Skegness, Lincolnshire
 
Skegness, Lincolnshire
Skegness, Lincolnshire
 

Been to Steak n Stuff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing