We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
166
63
20
5
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
166
63
20
5
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view buffet style fresh fruit salad lovely hotel small balcony top floor stair lift recommend this hotel eat as much as you want sea front balcony room comfy bed limited parking single room stayed here for two nights hotel bar bar prices
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 270 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

We always choose this hotel when we come to Skegness. Lovely place. Good location, close to the centre but far enough out to avoid most of the noise. Rooms are immaculate with a nice balcony in the sea facing rooms. Good selection at breakfast. Very nice hosts. All in all a really good bed and breakfast. We will be back

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lydia_Conner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

very clean hotel the owners were very friendly also very close the town/beach and restaurants with the hotel being on the seafront
if you are on the top floor as we were the view is very good one also has a balcony slight downfall is squeaky floorboards but that was just a minor issue

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abbys4024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Andreas and Smita were great hosts. The rooms were lovely and clean and the breakfast was good and varied. Perfect for a cheeky few days in Skegness. Would definitely recommend and will be sure to book again next time.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Maxjohnson76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Had been looking for a room for the bank holiday weekend but had no luck. So was surprised to see this room come up with only a week to go. Probably a cancellation. Wasn't expecting much with the price , I thought it would be a cupboard under the stairs.Was very surprised , the young lady on reception was very helpful and showed me round and told me to bring my scooter round to the rear yard , which although not secured kept it from prying eyes. The room was great for my needs with a nice en suite. I would highly recommend the breakfast and nothing seemed too much trouble for the owners or staff.

Room tip: Room 12 nice single room
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaun N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

My wife myself and our two friends stayed in this hotel from Friday till Monday and I must say it was brilliant the rooms were spotless the food was excellent and the owners were excellent very helpful in every way friendly helpful and talkative I would recommend this hotel anytime 10 out of 10 will be back again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank dennis0191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews