We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ste1953
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in May 2017

Nice owner. Nice caravan. Good price. Very comfy. Close to amenities and amusements. Weather not guaranteed but you cant have everything can you..lol .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2018
Thank you stephen much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LMELLORS
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SACA caravan rentals”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just stayed in a caravan on coral beach ingoldmells from SACA caravan rentals and it was a fantastic stay.. the caravan was clean and warm and there was lots to do for the children inside and outside the caravan and its only a few minutes walk away from fantasy island. We would highly reccomend to stay here and we will certainly cone back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2017
Thankyou Janet for your review much appreciated and welcome back anytime x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigGaz198...
Mansfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent break”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed here for a week in September had a lovely week even with bad weather hopefully will be back soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Thankyou for your review gary you welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sinclair1...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Always have a fantastic time in sonia caravan , just like home from home everything you need ,tv in both bedrooms give 5 stars

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lian T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful caravan”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We decided last min to go away and this lady had her caravan going free so we decided to take it as a family a 5 it was perfect for us , on going into the caravan it was very clean and it's smelt beautiful to , we loved our time in the caravan and would defo recommended to anyone and we woukd use again THANK YOU SONIA xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing