We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely weekend break away”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alan T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely weekend break away”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This caravan was clean, tidy and comfortable. The owner very pleasant when booking and throughout stay. The site was very quiet which was good for us. Not too far to walk into Skegness.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christoph...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good weekend”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Caravan located on a lovely site,20 mins walk into Skegness.I took both my dogs and it was ideal for them,nice and quiet but not too far from Skegness centre.Check in was pretty painless thanks to a detailed email from Andy the owner who made the whole procedure straight forward.Any issues and he was easy to get hold of by phone.Thanks for a pleasant stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jessrylat...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great stay Andy was very helpful and welcoming with bits already in the van for me on arrival clean and nice spot. Thank you will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Thanks Joseph you are welcome anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen Y
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely quite laid back break.”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Caravan was lovely and clean and comfortable, everything needed on hand for a self catering holiday and if you didn't want to cook yourself there was a excellent pub onsite that done lovely food all day. I would recommend this caravan and site to all my friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah P
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay ”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

My family and I stayed in this caravan for a week in the school holidays last year. We had a great time everything that was needed for our stay was provided and the owner was very accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2017
Great guests. Welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing