We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah W
Rugby, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent holiday”
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful spotlessly clean caravan great communication with the owner would highly recommend. The site has everything you need and the club had great entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pamj62
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Holiday”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great holiday at Golden Palm Resort, first time here and very impressed with the facilities. The caravan was very clean and had everything we needed, although there wasn't a lot of storage, but we managed ok. Loved the outside space, we were fortunate to have great weather. Sarah, the owner was very professional and friendly and dealt with any queries we had straight away, would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jadebeaum...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent what a brilliant holiday”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic time the caravan resort was perfect had everything for our family of 6 and more the location was fantastic and the owner sarah was fab she was really helpful and answered my calls/queries within mins thank you very much

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness in the caravan
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
broady_9
Dewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed June 17, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Just had a last minute holiday in this caravan. And I'm pleased to say it was great!! Very modern and very spacious. Close to the shops and beach, Was very easy to find. Being coming to this area every year for 15+ and have to say this is the best caravan we have stayed in. Weather was pretty good which meant we could sit outside and enjoy the sun on the seating that's already provided. Had great communication from the owners, which was very satisfying. Definitely coming back :D

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing