We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment, lovely couple and great...”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Balcony over Poole Harbour looking towards Purbeck Hills
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony over Poole Harbour looking towards Purbeck Hills
Dining / open plan Open plan comfortable, light and airy lounge / dining-kitchen well equipped with ample storage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
View from Balcony over Poole Harbour looking towards Purbeck Hills
Dining / open plan
Open plan comfortable, light and airy lounge / dining-kitchen well equipped with ample storage
Open plan, uncluttered
Comfortable lounging
Lounge with stunning views over to Brownsea and Purbecks
Entrance into spacious hallway, doors leading off
Hallway, Entrance security system
Hall doors leading off / ample storage for suitcases and hanging space
Bedroom, King Bed
Bedroom King Size Bed
Bathroom / Shower
Bathroom, Shower, Storage
Bathroom Storage and heating
Bath/shower-over
Pedestrian Bridge directly to Hamworthy Park
Inside Poole Harbour / Beach
Footbridge direct to Hamworthy Park
From Balcony overlooking Harbour towards Purbecks
Poole Yacht Marina overlooking Poole Harbour and Purbecks
View looking to Purbecks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Poole, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katykelly...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment, lovely couple and great location.”
Reviewed March 15, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time at Seabreeze with our 3 month old baby. The couple, David and Anne, were brilliant throughout the booking and stay. The apartment was immaculately clean and they had left a few lovely touches such as tea, coffee and a few food bits. We will definitely return if we are in the area again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2015
Thank you for choosing Sea Breeze and pleased your stay was enjoyable. Visit again in warmer months, Poole Quay and day trip cruises, beaches and amazing cliff walks along the Jurassic Coast.
Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gwholdern...
Chalfont St Peter, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartmenu close to Poole Quay”
Reviewed March 9, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

hust returned from 3 night break at this perfect apartment.
Exceptionally clean and well-equipped.
Easy walk to Poole Quay where there are numerous old pubs and places to eat.
Nice view from balcony, very comfortable and delightful owners very keen to ensure a good stay.
Thoroughly recommended!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2015
Pleased you enjoyed your stay at Sea Breeze and Poole having many choices to eat out. Lots more to discover locally and surrounding areas, walk trails, beaches, boat trips, historic Corfe and Steam Railway.
Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kath H
newport gwent
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“fab apartment great location !”
Reviewed March 6, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from lovely break at sea Breeze.Anne and David met us were very welcoming recommended places to visit and eat. The secure parking was a bonus. The apartment was spotless had fab views the little extras were really nice. Everything you need was there. Poole is 5 min walk away with ample restaurants bars and lovely shopping centre or you can walk along the lovely harbour.. The weather was kind to us and just to chill out with a glass of wine was nice with the views we had from the balcony.Bournemouth and Sandbanks only a short drive away. . thank you Anne and David will return and would recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view and location
Liked least: couldnt stay longer!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2015
We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future, lots more to explore in warmer months, beaches, boat trips, fireworks every Thursday in peak season.
See you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TracyH01
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed February 21, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful long weekend at Sea Breeze, lovely warm welcome from Anne. Apartment spotless and very warm, even in January! Everything you need there and even a few treats x x Easy stroll into Poole, nice walks and as promised we didn't use the car all weekend! Left feeling totally relaxed. We will defiantly recommend and return. Thank you x

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2015
We look forward to welcoming you back to Sea Breeze. Longer stay next time for cruises and walking.
See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emma12342...
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed February 16, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a weekend getaway. It was in a great location - easy to find, close to High Street but still quiet. The apartment was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed. Anne and David were very welcoming and made sure the apartment was warm and cosy on our arrival. The additional treats on our arrival were a very nice surprise as well. Cannot wait to come back and stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2015
Thank you for choosing Sea Breeze for your quick get away break, so pleased it filled expectations, we look forward to welcoming you back in warmer months to enjoy our great beaches and water sports, boat trips, cliff and coastal walks, look forward to seeing you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
solotrave...
Brisbane australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed February 13, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I was welcomed by Anne and David who showed me around the apartment.

The apartment is modern, spacious and very well equipped. I wanted for nothing.

The leaflets, CDs and books in the apartment. We're extremely helpful with suggestions of things to do and places to go.

The .Wi Fi is great.

I really enjoyed my stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing at all
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2015
Thank you for choosing Sea Breeze. We are pleased you were comfortable and found everything you needed. Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kathryn b
County Durham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, spotlessly clean, lovely people.”
Reviewed February 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment in July 2014 and had a great holiday. It was modern , spacious and immaculately clean. It was a short walk to the quay and ideal for a great holiday in Poole. Anne and David [--] were lovely people and very helpful.
I would highly recommend a holiday in this lovely apartment.
Kathryn & Dave

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2015
Thank you for choosing Sea Breeze. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in 2015.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing