We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service”
Review of Maharani

Maharani
Ranked #28 of 496 Restaurants in Ipswich
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently visited the Maharani for a family birthday and Father's Day, following a recommendation from a friend and it didn't disappoint. The food is delicious, the service is warm and friendly and Manik the owner is a marvellous host. We will definitely be going again.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Mungbeany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (787)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 787 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As usual we had a very enjoyable evening. The food is always delicious and reasonably priced. Manik the owner is always so welcoming. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Experience766838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food is absolutely delicious and the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Our first meal there and we will definitely return.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Vicki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

We had lovely family meal .friendly service .the food was amazing .recommend to all .we will be bk soon

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Rimon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

Ordered a large takeaway for a family birthday. Food was very good and everyone commented on the delicious food

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Food
Thank BrianLoader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maharani also viewed

 
Ipswich, Suffolk
Ipswich, Suffolk
 

Been to Maharani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing