We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and clean”
other travelers have booked this property
Two bedroom apartment, both en-suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two bedroom apartment, both en-suite
Located 3 minutes walk from the beach, located by St Georges Hotel (end property in the picture) Central town house location in the centre of everything!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Two bedroom apartment, both en-suite
Located 3 minutes walk from the beach, located by St Georges Hotel (end property in the picture)
Central town house location in the centre of everything!
Large living area to relax after a day discovering this Victorian town and all its amenities
Located 3 minutes walk from the beach, located by St Georges Hotel (end property in the picture)
Lounge / Diner
Two bedrooms, both en-suite
Entrance hallway
We would be pleased to accommodate you...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lyn M
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Spacious and clean”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Had family holiday staying in apartment 2. Both bedrooms had en-suite and comfy beds. Spacious, clean so handy for both beaches and local to all the shops and attractions. The best touch is the smell when you walk in front door, fresh flowers in both the hall and each apartment. Will definitely go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
john b
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Has Everything You Need in an Unbeatable Location.”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Just stayed here with my father in Flat 2 on the first floor. Spacious living room ( with 42" TV! ), and 2 en suite bedrooms. The location is as good as you could ever want. A quiet, peaceful road, yet only 2 minutes walk and you've got shops, restaurants, coffee shops and pubs. About 4 minutes and you are on the sea front.

Beryl, our landlady met us and assured us that we had off street parking right at the front of the flat and left fresh flowers for us in the living room. There's no internet but it wasn't a problem for us as we knew this beforehand and there are many coffee shops, pubs etc. that have free Wi-Fi only minutes away. BTW the TV is very modern with multiple HDMI and USB inputs so great for plugging in a phone or camera to watch your videos and photos from the day.

All in all, a very nice stay and I would thoroughly recommend Delvan Court.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing to speak of.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dashtonia...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed April 16, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My sister and I stayed in Flat 1 on the ground floor. This was a beautiful apartment, very clean and spacious and well supplied even down to toilet rolls and kitchen rolls in the kitchen. There was also car parking.

The only criticisms we had were that the electricity was on a meter. If you go when it is chilly make sure you have plenty of £1 coins, especially if it is cold as the heating in the lounge and and blow heater in the shower room eat electricity. There is also no WIFI.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean, excellent location, car parking.
Liked least: Electricity meter, no WIFI
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
exdoorman
Cardiff
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Bank Holiday Stay you can Bank on anytime!”
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

we booked into the Devlan Apartments on Lloyd Street Llandudno on Saturday 29th August and stayed thro till Friday 4th September;three adults looking to enjoy the Bank Holiday and more as the last break before winter.Choosen for its location in the centre of town it was indeed ! two minutes walk to Mostyn Street (the shopping centre)and another two minutes to the North Beach Promenade all on flat ground.we were met by Mrs Beryl Jones and escorted to our apartment ,she gave us a fully guided tour explaining everything we wanted to know and more(,a mind of information if you have any questions).the flat itself on the first floor looked out over Lloyd st and was well appointed and beautifully presented,( in Hotel Star rating i would give it 3star Plus out of 5 Star )on the down side the Kitchen area only accomodates one chef at a time (small)and electricity vie a 1£ slot meter is a feature of byegone days..alas take plenty of £1 coins.Would we stay again ? Yes indeed and encourage others too.LLandudno itself has plenty to involve everyone ,and provides for all ages ,enjoy the Great Orme Tram ride,The Cable Car,The Pier,People Watch on the Never ending Promenade,Enjoy evening entertainment,Its also a good base to explore North Wales from and( if like me you have a Welsh Bus Pass) the Bus services to and from there are very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Presentation and cleanleness
Liked least: too small kitchen area
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing