We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house and garden”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maureenfl...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful house and garden”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We are six old school friends who have just had a relaxing break in this lovely house. We made good use of the quiet and secluded garden as we were blessed with the beautiful weather we have just had. The house is very spacious and well equipped with everything you might need, it is comfortable and homely.
The location is good and has easy access to buses into Llandudno, and is in walking distance to shops and places to eat.
Roy and Michelle are very helpful and accommodating, thank you for a lovely holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Excentric...
Harlow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The perfect place to unwind and relax”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a beautiful house in a lovely peaceful location, between Rhos-on-Sea and Llandudno, very close to the sea, and with mountain views from the rear. We went as a family, Husband and I, brother and wife, and our elderly Mum. The house is spacious, airy, light, and comfortable, with a fantastic kitchen. Every need was catered for, there was even a cake to have with our first cup of tea! Fabulously comfortable beds in every bedroom, satellite TV in both living rooms, and excellent wi-fi provided. This felt like a luxurious home-from-home, and we really enjoyed our stay. Michelle and Roy have added so many little extras that made our stay special, there was truly nothing lacking! We are an older party, but I would recommend this house for any size of family, and for all ages, there was even a travel cot provided, and a highchair available. We had good weather, and were able to enjoy the huge landscaped garden too. We will definitely be booking again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jadren
staffs
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely lovely lovely”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Penrhym house is a well equipped lovely house situated close to pebble beach and also close to a little bay where you can see seals only 10 min walk
Owners Michelle and Roy were very accomading answered any queries very promptly
Left us cakes, milk and tea to get us started
And a welcome pack with lots of information
Good wi fi
Would definately reccomend and we will definately book again but book early very popular

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robertson...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Large beautiful spacious house with lovely sunny garden”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had a beautiful three days and the house was lovely. Well fitted out as per the details and good for our 10 month old grandson. Stair gates, cot and high hair. Lots of extra bits ie. Beach towels, toilet rolls, milk and cake, cling film, lots of cutlery and pots and pans and glasses, good information folder. Saved us having to buy stuff you only use once. Good location for traveling around the area. Not where indicated by trip advisor though!!! Few good restaurants in walking distance and co-op 5 minutes walk which was very handy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JoanneCoo...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic large spacious house in great location. Convenient for Llandudno and then further afield in North Wales. Great garden for kids, good Wifi, fully stocked with tvs, dvd players etc. Would definitely consider staying again next time we come to Llandudno.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing