We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best in town”

Queen Victoria Pub & Restaurant
Ranked #17 of 209 Restaurants in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $19
Cuisines: Steakhouse, British, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
1 review
“The best in town”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

We are local we eat out every week we found value for money better than anywhere in town lovely food really hot will come again

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank charldarby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,004 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    604
    270
    79
    28
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
shropshire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Valentines day”
Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

What a lovely evening we had on a special valentines night. The staff were extremely helpful, and carol the landlady was excellent. The meal was 10 out of 10. Couldn't have asked for a more special evening. Went the next day for lunch, service the same as always. Another 10 out of 10.

Helpful?
Thank Shirley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Valentine Treat”
Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

My partner and I have just had a brilliant meal in the Queen Victoria. Beautiful food, lovely surroundings. Thank you for a lovely night.

Helpful?
Thank Alison P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

We have had an excellent time here in the Queen Vic. The staff are brilliant. Service is second to none.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dawn o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent value for money.”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

This pub has a brilliant atmosphere both during the day and at night. The food is always piping hot and the service is excellent. The staff are all friendly and we would have no hesitation in recommending it to others.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank kathlap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Queen Victoria Pub & Restaurant also viewed

Llandudno, Conwy County
Llandudno, Conwy County
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
Llandudno, Conwy County
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
 

Been to Queen Victoria Pub & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing