We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Moorfield Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sunnyside(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
St. George's Hotel(Llandudno)
$104
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Headlands Hotel(Llandudno)
$81
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Broadway Hotel(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
$53
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
St. Tudno Hotel(Llandudno)
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hen-Dy(Llandudno)
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$280
$262
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveler rating
183
13
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
13
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstown centre and the sea fronttea coffee biscuitslovely coupleon arrivalreturning next yearlooking forward to our nextlovely hostsfantastic stayhotel is perfectrooms are lovelyset us up for the dayvisiting llandudnoplenty of choicehome from homelovely breakfastfew minutes walkwithin easy walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 198 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Very friendly hosts and warm and clean environment. Rooms well maintained and clean. Lovely breakfast and a nice little get away for the price. Recommended. We have visited a few times now and we will definetely be using again if we plan to visit this area in the future.

Room Tip: Visited a few times and all rooms have been great
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
37  Thank Davina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

We first found Sharon and Andrew in August this year we found the room to be well decorated and comfortable with everything you need tea coffee toiletries television dvds lf required,Breakfast is large and hot you can have has much tea and toast as required.The hosts are lovely people. The b&b is well situated for the seafront shops etc.We enjoyed it that much we returned again in November for 4 nights and had the same warm welcome.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
30  Thank Beverley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

This b&b was clean and well maintained throughout. The room was decorated in a clean and modern style. The shower room didnt have any where to put toilateries (so had to put bags on the floor) and was somewhat cramped. However they had nice little touches such as cottonbuds/cotton balls as well as a free dvd library
The owners who tend to say 'ok' rather alot were warm, friendly and welcomming.
Breakfast was a bit of a let down. UHT milk for the cereals is a big no no in my book. The cooked breakfast was cheap nasty sausages, alledgely locally sorced (tesco value?). I explained that I didnt eat pork, I wasnt offered an alternative. Being in Wales I thought maybe lamb sausages? I was told I could have a vegetarian breakfast which was just the same but with the meat removed. It is so easy to make a glamorgan sausage and again being in Wales you would have thought they would have made an effort. The breakfast consisted of cheap sausages, smoked bacon, beans, hash browns, mushrooms, fried egg and a raw tomatoe.
I did ask for poached eggs one morning and got thoose 1970's shaped ones on a couple of bits of toast.
If breakfast isnt your thing then I would recommend this b&b.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Just returned from three days with sharon and andrew and little daniel. Had a lovely stay, very comfortable bedroom and lovely breakfasts. The hosts were so helpful and friendly I would recommend anyone to stay there. It is very central near everything. Hope to stay here anytime we have a few days in Llandudno.

Room Tip: We had a room at the top of the house overlooking the street and had no problems sleeping. There are no public houses or discos near enough to hear. If you have problems climbing stairs if you mention this when booking you could have a room lower down.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
28  Thank Joan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We stayed here for just two
days but will definatly go again,good rooms (very clean) and the breakfast is large and lovely,nice and hot.Would reccommend,.Its only a stroll to the sea front and there was no noise at night.Very friendly owners

Room Tip: good guesthouse and very reasonably priced for what you get
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
31  Thank StaffordGrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews