We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wilton Hotel
Nearby Hotels
St. George's Hotel(Llandudno)
$180
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$477
$335
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Broadway Hotel(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
$105
$101
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
The Queens Hotel(Llandudno)
$143
$133
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Clontarf Hotel(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
$126
Toprooms.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Merrion Hotel(Llandudno)
$178
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Manor Hotel(Llandudno)
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tynedale Hotel(Llandudno)
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveler rating
295
54
8
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
54
8
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barno liftsmaller hotelsthird floorparking is limitedparking permitcomfortable loungelovely hotelfull englishfresh fruitbreakfast was excellentcooked breakfastwatch the worldstayed for nightsplenty of choicesea frontkippers
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 364 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Stayed here in Aug 2011 and found the hotel to be a lovely little place. The rooms we had were recently decorated and the bathrooms and general standards were excellent, clean and modern. Breakfast times were a little early for us...as we find in most hotels as we dont like to eat before 9.30- 10am being later risers. Thr honesty bar in the lovely lounge was nice to have a glass of wine and watch the world go by. The standards of service cleanliness and decor really deserve the 4 star welsh tourist board rating.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMARTLEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

really can not fault this hotel - all was excellent and would stay again...

Room Tip: just check out the photo section as there is a photo of every room
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2011

What can I say that has not already been said, the food was very good and plentiful, the rooms were very comfortable and clean, the bed was so comfortable we slept right through the night (which I do not normally do) or was it the drinks from the bar on the corner, great pub for sing song, we had a fantastic 2 days stay, Llandudno offers plenty to do and the locals are friendly, We would stay at Wilton again no problem, Thank You for a good stay.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Waleskaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

What a lovely hotel everything was spot on could not fault anything at all. Only stayed for a night but wished we had booked longer and we will be going back. Ideal location just across the road from the pier. We stayed in room five and we could see the sea, lovely room with seating area at the window which made our stay.

Room Tip: Book a sea view worth the extra money.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dkj0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2011

The Wilton is in a superb location. Ideal for a pre breakfast stroll to the sea, a shopping trip or an evening in town. The room was spotless and smelled fresh, as did the bed linen and towels. Breakfast was all freshly cooked and any combination of items was catered for.
Plenty of teas and coffees were available in the room, but extras were left out in reception. A nice touch. Friendly staff made it a thoroughly enjoyable experience !

Bev & Alan, Derbyshire

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Berylbasket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews