We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gwesty Links(Llandudno)
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Headlands Hotel(Llandudno)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Imperial Hotel(Llandudno)
$154
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosaire(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Karden House Hotel(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Broadway Hotel(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveler rating
189
62
14
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
189
62
14
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoatcakesno liftsea frontlocation is excellentfamily roomevening meals arefriendly hotelparking spaceroom was spotlessly cleanshort breakselection of cerealsbreakfast was excellentbars and restaurantson arrivaltea and coffee making facilitiesowners and staffnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 267 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

Just spent two nights in Room 7 at The Clovelly. As always we really enjoyed our stay.
The room was clean and perfect for our visit. It was situated at the back of the building but we literally only needed a shower and bed because we were out and about most of the time.
Breakfast is excellent having the choice of hot food items is great for a vegetarian like me!
Nic, Eddie and team are great hosts and we look forward to visiting again in May 2018 with the children.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Debra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017

Stayed at the Clovelly in Llandudno last night and had an amazing stay. Located on the seafront and just minutes walk from all the pubs and restaurants. The owners are super friendly and attentive and the place is spotless. Rooms are lovely and the food served is delicious. I recommend the steak in the in house restaurant, it was cooked to perfection. Breakfast was just as tasty. Free wi fi is a bonus. We will be returning.

Room Tip: B&B has 3 floors but no lift so if you have trouble with stairs i suggest you ask for a 1st floor room.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

After our long journey, three train trips and about 270 miles, we made it to the little station of Llandudno.

A quick taxi ride and were there at our B&B, a nice place very close to the seafront and the pier.

We enjoyed our stay, owners very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and an added bonus of a bar open at evenings and able to pre-book an evening meal if we so wish. We did on two nights and found the food very enjoyable.

The B&B very close to the shops and bus stops if you wish to travel further afield than Llandudno.

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is well situated near the sea front, staff are friendly & welcoming, rooms modern & clean, breakfast fantastic.
My only little negative is the lack of parking. There's a few parking spaces to the rear on a narrow road but poor parking by residents staying in the hotel next door meant we couldn't park there. Mostly pay and display in the area.
Overall we had a lovely stay.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Victoria250303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

We stayed mid week. The hotel is a family run business in a very good position for beach or shops. Rooms spread over 3 floors and although our room was on the 3rd floor (no lift) we found it to be clean and comfortable. Breakfast was really good with a selection of cereals and a full english breakfast. We ate at the hotel one evening and enjoyed a really good well cooked steak. The staff are extremely friendly and if you are looking for a home from home hotel this will be for you.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews