We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home with a special place in our...”
other travelers have booked this property
Cosy lounge with dining table, tv with dvd player and wi-fi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cosy lounge with dining table, tv with dvd player and wi-fi
Cottage situated in Craig-y-don, Llandudno
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
60 reviews
Cosy lounge with dining table, tv with dvd player and wi-fi
Cottage situated in Craig-y-don, Llandudno
Comfortable double bedroom
En-suite bathroom with mira shower, bath, sink and wc
Spacious twin bedroom with exposed beams
Twin bedroom decorated with nautical/beach theme
Twin room is situated on the lower ground floor
Private enclosed court yard garden - suntrap
Staircase, may not be suitable for guests with restricted mobility
Craig-y-Don paddling pool close by
Promenade close to the cottage - Little Orme view
Promenade close to the cottage - looking towards the Great Orme
Llandudno pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
katylouis...
1 review
“Home away from home with a special place in our hearts!”
Reviewed July 21, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

After visiting this cottage with my family many times when I was younger, I decided to book it for a 3 night break with my partner.
The location was perfect for us, far enough away from the town to be peaceful but close enough to enjoy everything Llandudno has to offer.
The cottage itself is so cosy and really does feel like a home away from home. All the quirky seaside decor touches were perfect.
To top the already perfect break off, my partner proposed on the pebble beach yards away from the cottage!
This place already had a place in my heart but even more so now and I can safely say we will be back!
Thank you for a lovely getaway,
Katy and Elliot

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharon s
1 review
“Pebble cottage”
Reviewed July 15, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Enjoyed our stay. Lovely and homely and clean.there is everythig you need Great location, close to beach and shops.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer63...
2 reviews
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed June 18, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Pebble Cottage was in an excellent location, very clean and fully equipped. I would recommend this cottage to anyone who wants their own space, close to facilities and the beach. We all (including dogs) loved our stay and will be going back again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennedy F
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice cottage !!”
Reviewed June 3, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Our second visit to this cottage,very clean and tidy,excellent for dog owners,very near to the shops and the beach,would highly reccomend !!

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salgarphi...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely little cottage”
Reviewed April 14, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

We have just returned after 2 lovely nights in this great little cottage, lovely and clean, warm and great location for everything, Nice walks along the sea front with our little dog jack and lots of nice dog friendly pubs nearby
Will definitely book again soon and this must say the contact with owners was helpful,friendly at all times during booking
Thanks
Phil & Vic , and of course Jack

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 for a stay in April 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IgorStrav
Botley, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Excellent - just what was needed”
Reviewed March 11, 2019 for a stay in March 2019

Very clean.
Warm.
Comfortable beds.
Quiet.
Excellent location just off the Llandudno promenade and (stony) beach.
Bracing walk along promenade to Pier etc., and Great Orme.
Close to shops.
Great access to main road towards Snowdonia, Conwy etc.
Fantastic Fish and Chip shop within 100m (Chish and Fips, see separate review).
Other restaurants/coffee shops equally close.

All in all a great rental, we were 4 people who enjoyed our weekend thoroughly
By the way, although there is a yellow line restricting parking during the day immediately outside the house, I found parking close by on the street itself very easy - might be more tricky in High Season though.

Thank you!

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing