We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment in great locacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Exclusive Patio Garden Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exclusive Patio Garden Area
Vintage Double Bed Large L-Shaped Sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Exclusive Patio Garden Area
Vintage Double Bed
Large L-Shaped Sofa
Lounge Area
2 Single Beds
Spacious Family Sized Bedroom. Quality Furniture. LED TV.
Dining for 4 people
LED Smart TV, with Youtube and BBC iPlayer.
Sofabed in Lounge. (Alternative option to single beds)
Patio Area and the apartments own private entrance.
Relax in the Bath
Travel Cot and High Chair provided for our young guests
Fantastic Shower in our Modern Bathroom
Relax with glass of wine in the evening on our Patio
Llandudno's West Shore Beach
View of Llandudno from the Pier
Take the Tram up the Great Orme
Llandudno Town
Large tastefully decorated hallway inside the apartment.
Enjoy the sunset from the West Shore Beach
Take a walk up the Great Orme
Catch teh Tram up the Great Orme
Lovely comments in our guest book
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sllea
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
68 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in great locacation”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Just back from a wonderful stay here over the bank holiday weekend. What a lovely apartment. Photos don't do it justice. Great location, minutes from the shops and the beach. Great Orme tramway just up the road (an an excellent chippy!) Owners very helpful and apartment kitted out with more than everything you would need. Only wish we could have stayed longer.

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sun trap garden terrace and big relaxing living room.
Liked least: Leaving!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilkeston, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 17, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: Towels could be a bit larger ( but really they are very nice- it's not a complaint!)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2014
Hi Natalie,
Thank you for such a positive review. It is greatly appreciated. I'm glad you where happy with everything.
Please contact me again if you are ever planning a return break in Llandudno.

All the best
Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SianA586
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed September 16, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My 10 month old and I stayed for one week at York house and we loved it. The Swifts had really thought of everything, it was definitely a home from home. The apartment was in a great location. We will definitely be recommending York house and booking again in the future.

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing