We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soya milk, what a change!”
Review of Caffe Nero

Caffe Nero
Ranked #69 of 209 Restaurants in Llandudno
Cuisines: Cafe
Restaurant details
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Soya milk, what a change!”
Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

It is really nice to find another cafe that can make a soya late! Very clean and friendly, nice smelling toilet. I like it.

Helpful?
Thank MikeBirdOnline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    58
    25
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“We like it!”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We usually visit this Caffe Nero once every week, which shows how much we enjoy it. The coffee is always good, the cakes, muffins and biscuits are great. The staff are very helpful.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rhoser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tenby, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good coffee but expensive”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

good location, good drinks, but quite expensive, 1 large coffee 1 bottle of water and one piece of cake more than £10

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Z_R_Martin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely drinks, shame cleanliness lets it down.”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

The drinks and cakes in here are gorgeous, i think its great water & napkins are provided downstairs & upstairs. The decor is beautiful & the comfy chairs are just what you want to relax in after shopping in the high street. However the cleanliness is really putting me off coming back. Every time i visit i'm sadly put off by ALL the tables being loaded with dirty dishes, crumbs, spilt drinks. Even the sofas yesterday had a sticky mess on them, so i couldn't even sit down. The staff are clearly working really hard. But i think they could do with an extra hand to give the place a good consistent scrub & you will be rewarded with more custom, id hate to stop coming. Please keep it cleaner!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Cristina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire,UK
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely staff.”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

Pop into this coffee shop on a regular basis. Staff always friendly, quick service. Reasonable seating, a bit if a squeeze with the pram sometimes but never failed to get a seat.

Helpful?
Thank MartyandJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe Nero also viewed

Llandudno, Conwy County
Llandudno, Conwy County
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
Llandudno, Conwy County
 

Been to Caffe Nero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing