We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”

Review of Bay View

Lounge Views of the Little Orme..
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge Views of the Little Orme..
Just round the corner from us... BALCONY SEATING AREA.RECLINING CHAIRS.MORNING COFFEE ANYONE...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
119 reviews
Lounge Views of the Little Orme..
Just round the corner from us...
BALCONY SEATING AREA.RECLINING CHAIRS.MORNING COFFEE ANYONE...
Lovely views from lounge.
Lounge reclining sofas.. All freshly decorated and new carpet and curtains.for 2018.
Lounge,Reclining sofa.
Lounge
Lounge, large freeview t.v and dvd player..
View over 'Little Orme'' from Lounge
View from balcony over coastline on a sunny day..
Just replaced white fridge/freezer with this black one :)
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen, table extends to seat 6..
View from front bedrooms
Large twin bedded room. overlooking Little Orme
Back twin bedded room, with 2 seater sofa
Back bedroom
Lovely Sunny Morning
Views of Little orme from back Bedroom.
Front bedroom with ensuite
Views from the en suite bedroom
Front king size bedroom with views over the bay..
Front King size bedroom with sea views.
En -Suite shower room.From king size bedroom.
Front double bedroom with sea views
Front double bedroom with sea views
Family Bathroom low step shower
SEATING/PLAY/BBQ  AREA. NICE SUN TRAP
Rainy day on balcony
Patio Area at Front
Hallway
Stairway down to garage..
Stairway to garage
Garage drive in, Play area if raining, and it does in Wales, Door on far right leading up into house
Private driveway, no passing vehicles..
Bay View from front and balcony
Views over looking Rhos on sea and beyond from lounge..
Kitchen 2018 Just completed decorating
Llandudno's New lifeboat station and vessel on North shore, Just down the road from us.
Just a small few of our'Thank you cards' lovely messages.
Look who turned up in our driveway today, flew in from bodafon farm down the road from us.
See these lovely goats around the Great Orme
Part of the large driveway
Views of the ''little orme''
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 119 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
campeys51
Matlock, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

Luxury accomodation, better than you would expect from a holiday home and first class attention to detail.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
Thank you John and family for your kind review. It is always our pleasure in welcoming new guests to BayView.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nigel B
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Bay view”
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a great stay and found Julie helpful and accommodating. The house is in a lovely location with great views. It was clean and very comfortable and thought had been put in to provide household items that you tend to forget. We will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2018
Thank you Nigel for your kind review. It is always our pleasure in welcoming new guests to Bay View, and we look forward to seeing you again. Many Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A very good location with easy access to Llandudno and N. Wales sites”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The accommodation and all equipment are excellent. The views from the bungalow, and the quiet surroundings are most welcome. Two bathrooms a bonus, although perhaps the second would be cramped for four guests. Initial access would be made easier by a sign at the gate. Overall, a very good holiday base.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
Thank you for your kind review. It is always helpful for your input into how we can improve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Fantastic stay again!”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have just returned from another super week at Bay View, Beautiful style accommodation, is well equipped with everything you need, always clean and fresh with plenty of room for 6 people.

Lovely position in very quiet location.

Love the new carpets etc in the lounge, and new decor and flooring in the Kitchen. I think you have been busy Ann.

We look forward to seeing you again in July.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. It is always a pleasure in welcoming back previous guests and look forward to seeing you all again in July..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mjhalliwe...
Lancashire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation at Bay View”
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Excellent accommodation at Bay View with beautiful views. A very homely feel with every need catered for. Julie Ann was very helpful contacting us a few days before our visit, then arranging a convenient time to welcome us and show us around.
Bay View is conveniently situated to Llandudno and Rhos-on-Sea. During our stay we walked to the little Orme and down to Angel Bay where we were lucky enough to see seals. We also had lovely days out at Bodnant Gardens & Penrhyn Castle. An excellent base for the surrounding area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It always helps other new guests like you to see first stay reviews. It is always our pleasure in welcoming new guests to ''Bay View''
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TraceyBry...
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bay view Easter holidays 2018”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were welcomed at Bay View by Julie and shown around and given gifts of Easter eggs for the children. Beautiful and tastfully decorated. Very comfortable and relaxing sofa in living room in which we could all chill together. Good size rooms. Soft new looking towels. Immaculately clean through out and pet and smoke free which was very important to us due yo allergies. Very well equipped kitchen. Stunning views over the Little Orme. Lovely decking to sit on and admire the awesome views by day or night. The garage large enough for our estate car . Few minutes drive to a local shop, restaurent, pub or down to the beach promonade.I would highly recommend this to anyone . Many thanks Brydon family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2018
Thank you for your kind review, it is always a pleasure in welcoming new guests to ''Bay View''. Hope to see you all again.
Many thanks
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mattlloyd...
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bay view great stay”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Ann was most helpful with booking correspondence and details regarding the property.
The property was clean and very spacious with ample parking for all our cars.
Out of earshot and away from the noise of the town and surrounding areas.
The property had good cooking/catering facilities for the family and was very comfortable.
Balcony with fantastic views across the bays.
The garage was a god send for the children to play when it was raining, loved the football table and other games.
The property is located in Penrhynside with 2 pubs, restaurants and a few shops a short walk or drive away.
The location provides easy access for walks.
We really loved the location, being so close to the sea and having pubs, restaurants and shops nearby.
Llandudno is a short drive/bus ride away with many attractions and shops.
We had a truly wonderful week, despite the mixed weather, I would recommend this property to anyone! We have already booked for later this year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Thank you for your kind review. It is always my pleasure in welcoming new guests to ''Bay View'' Look forward to seeing you all again in a few months...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing