We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Breakfast treat.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Indulgence Cafe

Indulgence Cafe
Ranked #38 of 205 Restaurants in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Conwy
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Breakfast treat.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2012

We visit every Saturday, for breakfast. The staff our very friendly and accommodating,with whatever you require.food beautifully cooked. Very clean loo.Small cafe,but Very special.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Anne3190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    34
    9
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2012

Just returned from 5 days in Landudno; we visited Indulgence three times and it was excellent each time.

Would recommend the Ham,eggs, chips and salad - very good value, also the apricot/cream cake!

The staff were always very friendly; we will visit again when in Llandudno and would recommend this cafe to all.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“great food great staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2012

this is a lovely little cafe with great food, great atmosphere, lovely friendly staff, very clean loo, best breakfast in town, will recomend to all my friends .

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank billybab13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great little cafe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2012

The food is very good and well priced, the staff are welcoming and always smiling.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank daytripper10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good food, good value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2012 via mobile

My fiancé and I are in Llandudno with my grandparents, and they took us to indulgence cafe, we have been five times in the last week. The first few times was during the annual extravaganza and it was very busy however the staff worked quickly and well to find a seat for us, the longest wait was never more than ten minutes.

The last time we went my granddad had just fallen over outside, the staff were very polite, helpful and offered assistance with finding a local hospital, again very much above and beyond.

Onto the food, I enjoyed all the meals at the cafe, none of which tasted like horrible microwave meals, top marks for value and quality for all meals and drinks purchased. I would recommend the sausage bap!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ItzEddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indulgence Cafe also viewed

Llandudno, Conwy County
Llandudno, Conwy County
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
Llandudno, Conwy County
 

Been to Indulgence Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing