We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel
Ranked #24 of 60 Hotels in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We decided to have a 2 night break at this location. Glad we did, lovely room, excellent location and very clean and modern. Excellent parking outside and within easy walking distance of the shops of Llandudno. Next door, the food was brilliant, excellent service and menu. Will certainly go again. Well worth a visit.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank gaz52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (513)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

359 - 365 of 513 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2014

stayed on the sunday night ,and could not find a fault with the hotel at all.All the staff where supurb & they deserve to do really well.
Very well run (maria is a cracker on reception) deserves a ten out of ten
thanks

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lolharvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

I stayed for 2 nights for business, travelling alone. The room was spacious and clean with good adjustable heating. Staff were friendly and the restaurant downstairs was fine for an evening meal. Breakfast was very good and cooked to order. There was plenty of free car parking and wi-fi was £3 per 24 hours (or free for 30 mins). My room had sea views and there was no noise from the road outside. Overall a good place to stay for business.

Room Tip: Room 20 is at the end of the corridor, so you don't get people walking past.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Stayed at this Hotel again on 9th Feb 2014. As always the staff,service and food perfect. Rooms are superb and the location outstanding. There is ample parking. I like this hotel because it is First Class.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rkj44sunman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

great hotel very helpful staff but had to make our beds as there was no bedding provided, or towels but the staff was really helpful and provided us with it, great view from bedroom window also had a lovely breakfast






  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

My husband and I stayed here last weekend and despite the terrible weather it was still lovely. The staff were very welcoming both in the Premier Inn and the Craigside and nothing was a problem to them. The rooms were lovely and clean and although we could not get a sea view as these were all taken we still had a nice view of trees rather than dustbins etc that you can get in some hotels! We were about a 30 minute walk into Llandudno Centre and only a short walk from the sea. The setting of the hotel is lovely and I would definitely stay here again :)

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Big72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Stayed here For 1 night. Friday the 7th February
Just to recharge the batteries ,from the moment we arrived at reception we were treated like in a five star hotel, nothing was to trouble for the staff . They were very warm & friendly , even offering assistance with bags . We were briefed on all the facilities ect meals next door but not in hard sell way like some do
We had a lovely room usual standard absolutely spotless . Had a meal in the evening again staff friendly courteous & warm same at breakfast food was nice
The porridge was to die for . Looking forward to a return visit soon
I'd Like to thank all the staff in particular Mark & Maria at reception ( a credit to the premier inn brand )

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank 84to87legends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Llandudno hotels
2 mi away
Travelodge Llandudno Hotel
Travelodge Llandudno Hotel
#22 of 60 in Llandudno
906 reviews
1.1 mi away
Llandudno Bay Hotel
Llandudno Bay Hotel
#17 of 60 in Llandudno
916 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hen-Dy Guesthouse
Hen-Dy Guesthouse
#10 of 60 in Llandudno
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#19 of 60 in Llandudno
1,291 reviews
1.9 mi away
Bryn-Y-Mor Hotel
Bryn-Y-Mor Hotel
#9 of 60 in Llandudno
233 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Winchmore Hotel
The Winchmore Hotel
#25 of 60 in Llandudno
538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel

Address: Colwyn Road, Llandudno LL30 3AL, Wales
Location: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Llandudno
#21 Romantic Hotel in Llandudno
Price Range: $68 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting fantastic views of Great Orme and Little Orme on the outskirts of this large seaside town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel Llandudno
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing