We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Modern Townhouse
Perfect Location!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern Townhouse
Perfect Location!
Modern Townhouse
perfect Location! South Facing Patio Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Modern Townhouse
Perfect Location!
Modern Townhouse
perfect Location!
South Facing Patio Area
Dining area
Spacious fully equipped kitchen
Secluded, relaxing south facing Patio Area
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom with kingsize bed, fitted wardrobes & ensuite with bath
Dining area
Cosy sitting Room
We are located equidistant and within 5 minutes walk of the two beaches
Visit Wales Grading Scale
            Five Star
Views of the Great Orme from the kitchen
double doors from kitchen leading to spacious modern lounge
DVDs & Books
Lounge
Cosy Sitting Room -Early evening
A relaxing place to unwind and holiday!
Quiet area for writing/laptop work
Dining Area from lounge aspect
Master bedroom
Master Ensuite Bathroom
Master Ensuite Bathroom
Twin beds or double bed available with ensuite bathroom
Available as Twin or Double room
Second bedroom ensuite
Third bedroom on groundfloor, standard double with ensuite shower
Ground Floor bedroom with Ensuite
ground floor bedroom ensuite
View into lounge from kitchen
A warm Welsh welcome
Llandudno Bay and the Great Orme
Kitchen Area
Free WIFI
A Beautiful sunset over Conwy estuary
Beautiful Conwy Castle and estuary
Llandudno's famous Victorian facade
The Great Orme cable car
The Great Orme funicular tramway
Life's a beach!
West Shore sandy beach
Llandudno's beautiful Victorian pier
Llandudno is the gateway to the Snowdonia National Park and it's many adventures
West Shore sunset
Modern Townhouse
Llandudno
Looking over towards Conwy
Looking over towards the Great Orme from Deganwy direction
The views from the top of Snowdon are stunning
The top of Snowdon is still accessible to the less adventurous.
Festive fun!
Festive Llandudno
A Warm Welsh welcome!
Patio Area and Front Garden
Conwy Castle at night
Town Walls - Conwy
Hall and Entrance
Snowdonia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kirsty M
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed October 14, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Great location with plenty of private parking space, the house is very well equipped and is one of the cleanest properties we have ever stayed in.
Would recommend this property to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2018
Many thanks for your helpful review - we hope you choose us again!
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curious81...
1 review
“Fantastic House”
Reviewed October 4, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We had a wonderful time staying at this excellent house. It is very well equipped with everything you might need - hairdryers, towels, bedding, kitchen utensils, cutlery and crockery. All areas were very clean, well decorated and with lots of personal touches to make the house feel homely.

There are lovely views across to Great Orme and the house is located in a quite area, but just a short walk to get to the shops and restaurants. You can access both bays easily from here. There is off-street parking to the rear too, which is a real bonus.

If we are travelling to LLandudno again, we'll definitely be looking to book here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2018
Thank you for your lovely, helpful review!
We hope you will choose us again in the future!
Many thanks
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamj267
Gatehouse of Fleet, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beyond Expectations”
Reviewed September 26, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I wanted a very special property as the holiday was part of my mother’s 90th birthday celebrations. I was certainly not disappointed. My mother was delighted with the property and was very impressed with the en suite master bedroom. She also regularly commented on the quality of the interior design of the house. She said that it was just perfect and I would agree with my mother. There is everything that you would want when you are on holiday. There are plenty of books or DVDs if the weather is inclement. It is perfectly situated for the shops and the promenades. The parking space is a real bonus. The quality of the property clearly indicates that the owners take pride in creating the best possible experience. When Amanda found out about my mother’s birthday she brought card and a gift. My mum was absolutely thrilled. We will definitely return to prperty. Thank you so much Amanda and David.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review!
We are so glad you all had a relaxing time and birthday celebration - we look forward to you visiting again if you come to Llandudno.
Thanks again for choosing us!
David & Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr Andrew...
2 reviews
“Lovely house”
Reviewed August 26, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Lovely house with everything you need for a great family holiday. Great location with everything within easy reach. House is modern, clean and very well equipped with lots of thoughtful touches.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review - it helps other travellers to make a decision.
Thanks again - we hope you will visit again soon!
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fjmmurphy
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“A warm & Inviting Modern Townhouse-Great Location”
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

A wonderful Find, The Townhouse is spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated & the owners were extremely hospitable, we had a lovely welcome pack on arrival, great communication, and the use of buckets and spades and deck chairs made our trips to the beach with our 6yr old a great success. There are two beaches within a short walk. Its very close to the seafront and the pier & all the restaurants and amenities. There was ample parking at the property. We loved that the living accommodation was on the top floor which afforded views of the Great Orme at the back. I really can't recommend this property enough I wouldn't hesitate to stay again if we are back in Llandudno.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review!
We are so glad you found the property comfortable and a good location.
Reviews are so helpful to us with future bookings!
Thanks again - we hope to see you again!
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C
1 review
“A Five Star Holiday Home”
Reviewed July 31, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The property is ideally situated between the two beaches of Llandudno about a ten minute walk to either beach. The house is decorated and furnished to a very high standard with three en suite bedrooms all with very comfortable beds. The lounge with separate kitchen / dining area is located on the second floor with wonderful views over the Great Orme and Snowdonia. If we decide to stay in Llandudno in the future, this would certainly be our number one choice for accommodation.
Five Stars!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2018
Many thanks for your lovely informative review - it certainly helps other travellers with their holiday choices!
We hope you will visit again soon.
Thanks again
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynettev...
Manchester
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed July 31, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great week here with my partner, 7 year old son & parents. The house is in a fabulous location within walking distance to some excellent restaurants, 2 beaches as well lots of lovely walks. The decor in the house is beautiful, the owner (Amanda) has great taste. The booking process was great & the owners posted us a big pack of local attractions so we could plan before we arrived. On arrival there was a lovely welcome pack & Amanda even popped in during the week to make sure everything was ok. We were lucky enough to have some beautiful weather & would recommend the beach at West shore.
Thanks Amanda & David for your hospitality!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to write a review - lovely!!
It helps other visitors choosing a location too!
We hope you will visit again!
Thanks David & Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing