We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house”
other travelers have booked this property
Modern Townhouse
Perfect Location!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern Townhouse
Perfect Location!
Modern Townhouse
perfect Location! South Facing Patio Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Modern Townhouse
Perfect Location!
Modern Townhouse
perfect Location!
South Facing Patio Area
Dining area
Spacious fully equipped kitchen
Secluded, relaxing south facing Patio Area
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom with kingsize bed, fitted wardrobes & ensuite with bath
Dining area
Cosy sitting Room
We are located equidistant and within 5 minutes walk of the two beaches
Visit Wales Grading Scale
            Five Star
Views of the Great Orme from the kitchen
double doors from kitchen leading to spacious modern lounge
DVDs & Books
Lounge
Cosy Sitting Room -Early evening
A relaxing place to unwind and holiday!
Quiet area for writing/laptop work
Dining Area from lounge aspect
Master bedroom
Master Ensuite Bathroom
Master Ensuite Bathroom
Twin beds or double bed available with ensuite bathroom
Available as Twin or Double room
Second bedroom ensuite
Third bedroom on groundfloor, standard double with ensuite shower
Ground Floor bedroom with Ensuite
ground floor bedroom ensuite
View into lounge from kitchen
A warm Welsh welcome
Llandudno Bay and the Great Orme
Kitchen Area
Free WIFI
A Beautiful sunset over Conwy estuary
Beautiful Conwy Castle and estuary
Llandudno's famous Victorian facade
The Great Orme cable car
The Great Orme funicular tramway
Life's a beach!
West Shore sandy beach
Llandudno's beautiful Victorian pier
Llandudno is the gateway to the Snowdonia National Park and it's many adventures
West Shore sunset
Modern Townhouse
Llandudno
Looking over towards Conwy
Looking over towards the Great Orme from Deganwy direction
The views from the top of Snowdon are stunning
The top of Snowdon is still accessible to the less adventurous.
Festive fun!
Festive Llandudno
A Warm Welsh welcome!
Patio Area and Front Garden
Conwy Castle at night
Town Walls - Conwy
Hall and Entrance
Snowdonia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mr Andrew...
2 reviews
“Lovely house”
Reviewed August 26, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Lovely house with everything you need for a great family holiday. Great location with everything within easy reach. House is modern, clean and very well equipped with lots of thoughtful touches.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review - it helps other travellers to make a decision.
Thanks again - we hope you will visit again soon!
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fjmmurphy
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“A warm & Inviting Modern Townhouse-Great Location”
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

A wonderful Find, The Townhouse is spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated & the owners were extremely hospitable, we had a lovely welcome pack on arrival, great communication, and the use of buckets and spades and deck chairs made our trips to the beach with our 6yr old a great success. There are two beaches within a short walk. Its very close to the seafront and the pier & all the restaurants and amenities. There was ample parking at the property. We loved that the living accommodation was on the top floor which afforded views of the Great Orme at the back. I really can't recommend this property enough I wouldn't hesitate to stay again if we are back in Llandudno.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review!
We are so glad you found the property comfortable and a good location.
Reviews are so helpful to us with future bookings!
Thanks again - we hope to see you again!
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C
1 review
“A Five Star Holiday Home”
Reviewed July 31, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The property is ideally situated between the two beaches of Llandudno about a ten minute walk to either beach. The house is decorated and furnished to a very high standard with three en suite bedrooms all with very comfortable beds. The lounge with separate kitchen / dining area is located on the second floor with wonderful views over the Great Orme and Snowdonia. If we decide to stay in Llandudno in the future, this would certainly be our number one choice for accommodation.
Five Stars!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2018
Many thanks for your lovely informative review - it certainly helps other travellers with their holiday choices!
We hope you will visit again soon.
Thanks again
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynettev...
Manchester
1 review
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed July 31, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Had a great week here with my partner, 7 year old son & parents. The house is in a fabulous location within walking distance to some excellent restaurants, 2 beaches as well lots of lovely walks. The decor in the house is beautiful, the owner (Amanda) has great taste. The booking process was great & the owners posted us a big pack of local attractions so we could plan before we arrived. On arrival there was a lovely welcome pack & Amanda even popped in during the week to make sure everything was ok. We were lucky enough to have some beautiful weather & would recommend the beach at West shore.
Thanks Amanda & David for your hospitality!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to write a review - lovely!!
It helps other visitors choosing a location too!
We hope you will visit again!
Thanks David & Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy4819
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Look no further”
Reviewed June 14, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

1st point, I would have given this a 6* rating...
Excellent holiday let. Spotlessly clean. Although we did not meet hosts David and Amanda, we had email/text messages asking if there is anything they can do to help our stay all we needed to do was ask.
The property is in an ideal quiet spot, even though on a main road. 5 mins walk to town centre. Parking is available at the rear, but even without that there was always parking space in front of the property.
Remember, this is a townhouse and has 2 flights of stairs to negotiate. We took my mother in law along who is 82 and does struggle with stairs, but even she did not have that much of a problem getting up and down. We were there from Thursday until Sunday .. I think if we had been there longer, the stairs would have been a problem for my MIL. Having said that, this property is beautiful. As many have said before, it is fully equipped with everything you need. We received a welcome pack which included a nice bottle of fizz, and rose as well which my better half partakes in occasionally - you've heard the expression -- does a fish like water :-) Welsh cakes and shortbread .. yummy .. in some properties there is issues such as water pressure ... non such here ... great showers ..
We have stayed in Llandudno 3 times before once in a nice Guest house (Can y Bae) and a nice bungalow (Station cottage - twice) near the tram station... and without a doubt we would stay in this property again, but not for my MIL, she would prefer a cottage style let.
I dont know if I saw any negative reviews about this property, but, be assured, if there are any, I would completely ignore them.. I am telling you like it is, its a great place to stay ..

As in the subject "Look no further" .. you wont be disappointed...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2018
Many thanks for your lovely and informative review! We appreciate guests taking time to help other travellers choose a property and as this is early into our second season - feedback is essential to help us provide a comfortable place for people to relax and holiday.
We hope you will visit again soon!
Thanks again
David and Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sleepersa...
North West England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent all round”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful townhouse right in the centre of Llandudno.
As described and shown on Holiday Lettings.
Fully equipped making it feel a real home from home.
David and Amanda were very helpful during the booking process and throughout our stay.
A lovely touch was the welcome pack and especially the sweets and windmills left for the grand children.
Thankyou

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review!
We hope you will visit again soon!
Thank you
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
keith s
Stockport, UK
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Wonderful Accommodation in a great Location”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a week in this wonderful modern townhouse in Llandudno.
The house is beautifully furnished and equipped with all you could possibly want for a family holiday.
Amanda and David provided everything we needed and were reassuringly 'available' should we have needed any help.
This was our first holiday as a family for a long time and the 1st time with our new grandson, he loved every minute !! and therefore so did we.
Love to return maybe next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2018
Fantastic!
So glad you enjoyed yourselves - especially with little one!
Thanks again for booking!
David & Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing