We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious with a fabulous location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Modern Townhouse
Perfect Location!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern Townhouse
Perfect Location!
Modern Townhouse
perfect Location! South Facing Patio Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Modern Townhouse
Perfect Location!
Modern Townhouse
perfect Location!
South Facing Patio Area
Dining area
Spacious fully equipped kitchen
Secluded, relaxing south facing Patio Area
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom with kingsize bed, fitted wardrobes & ensuite with bath
Dining area
Cosy sitting Room
We are located equidistant and within 5 minutes walk of the two beaches
Visit Wales Grading Scale
            Five Star
Views of the Great Orme from the kitchen
double doors from kitchen leading to spacious modern lounge
DVDs & Books
Lounge
Cosy Sitting Room -Early evening
A relaxing place to unwind and holiday!
Quiet area for writing/laptop work
Dining Area from lounge aspect
Master bedroom
Master Ensuite Bathroom
Master Ensuite Bathroom
Twin beds or double bed available with ensuite bathroom
Available as Twin or Double room
Second bedroom ensuite
Third bedroom on groundfloor, standard double with ensuite shower
Ground Floor bedroom with Ensuite
ground floor bedroom ensuite
View into lounge from kitchen
A warm Welsh welcome
Llandudno Bay and the Great Orme
Kitchen Area
Free WIFI
A Beautiful sunset over Conwy estuary
Beautiful Conwy Castle and estuary
Llandudno's famous Victorian facade
The Great Orme cable car
The Great Orme funicular tramway
Life's a beach!
West Shore sandy beach
Llandudno's beautiful Victorian pier
Llandudno is the gateway to the Snowdonia National Park and it's many adventures
West Shore sunset
Modern Townhouse
Llandudno
Looking over towards Conwy
Looking over towards the Great Orme from Deganwy direction
The views from the top of Snowdon are stunning
The top of Snowdon is still accessible to the less adventurous.
Festive fun!
Festive Llandudno
A Warm Welsh welcome!
Patio Area and Front Garden
Conwy Castle at night
Town Walls - Conwy
Hall and Entrance
Snowdonia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alison_R...
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Luxurious with a fabulous location.”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We have just returned from a wonderful week at David and Amanda's gorgeous holiday rental. We were delighted with the location. We hardly ever had to use our car as the proms and shops are an easy walk away. There is ample parking at the back of the house. The house itself is beautifully appointed and everything works as it should and is in excellent condition. The bedrooms are all well sized and each have their own en-suite. So privacy was never a concern. We all loved the open plan feel of the lounge-diner-kitchen and spent many hours enjoying the views of the Orme. David and Amanda are excellent hosts who communicate highly effectively so there was never any stress or confusion about where, what or how. We are already looking forward to a return visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review - our first Christmas visitors!
We look forward to you choosing us again.
Feedback is essential as it is our first season in Llandudno.
Many thanks
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lesley C
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spotlessly clean and comfortable”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

So pleased to have found this well equipped and comfortable house. The fabulous top floor has lovely views of the Great Orme and is perfect for dining and chilling. The owners, Amanda and David, have thought of everything and special touches were the bottle of wine and various other provisions they left. Very welcome after our long journey from Canterbury! The house is perfectly located for popping into Llandudno as well as visiting West Shore beach. We only spent the weekend there, but it's ideal for longer stays, either for families or groups of friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2017
Thank you for your kind review!
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit again.
Reviews are so helpful for feedback as it is our first season in Llandudno.
Thanks again
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
g w
1 review
“A special house in a lovely seaside resort”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

not really into writing reviews but felt it to be necessary on this occasion.
A beautiful house in an ideal situation and perfect for us, as, their were three couples, and this suited our needs from parking of cars to en-suite bedrooms.
Added bonus of very friendly neighbours.
We will be back.
Thank you Amanda & David

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review!
We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves - we hope to see you again soon!
Thanks again
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison C
1 review
“Can't fault it.”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Ideally located for Llandudno attractions and the wider area.
The house is clean, comfortable, spacious and well equipped and private parking was a bonus.
Communication with the owners was good and they provided useful information about the house and area before our stay.
The welcome tray provided was a nice touch and much appreciated.
We'll be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2017
Thanks very much for your kind and helpful review.
We hope to see you again soon!
Thanks
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayley E
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely recommend”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very clean and homely and very quiet. Easy to find. Place to park the car at the back of the property. Very close to Llandudno centre. Plenty of books and leaflets to help plan walks and visits to tourist places.

All in all very good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you for your helpful and kind review.
Feedback is so helpful for future guests's enjoyment and we are glad you would recommend us!
We hope you will visit again soon!
Thank you
David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan M
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“I don't really want to tell you how good it was, because you will all want to book it.”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house is literally five minutes walk to West beach and five minutes the other way to Llandudno pier. The owner contacted us after we booked it will lots of helpful information about the house and the local area. Amanda sent sample menus for recommended restaurants etc.

On arrival we were greeted with a lovely card from Amanda and David and a welcome pack of essential items like beer and proseco. The house was definitely five star. It is stylish and very well equipped. This house was not just clean, Amanda must have OCD just like us. Best kept secret we hope!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review!
We would love you to visit again soon!
Many thanks David Hughes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karencamp...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful accommodation in a great location! Not to far from the amenities and with 4 young children this was perfect for us. This house is amazing and very spacious and immaculately presented! The hosts Amanda and David are fabulous and made sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our holiday! Will definitely be returning next year thank you Amanda and David

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! Lovely guests - Karen, Steve and Family are a pleasure and we were so glad they found the house convenient with a young family. We hope to see them again soon.
David and Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing